lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: atat fix
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-19-2004, 10:11 PM   #1
TK-425
Forumite
 
TK-425's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Show me the way.
Posts: 623
atat fix

is it possible to fix the atat so it would react like
the atst in SP (spawn misc_atst_drivable)

TK-425 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-29-2004, 09:17 AM   #2
LightNinja
The Ninjonator
 
LightNinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Somewhere-Spain Status: Ninjonator
Posts: 1,998
sorry but i find this question a bit stupid, why would you like to do that? is it a fix really??




~JA MP Total Conversion~
LightNinja is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-29-2004, 02:20 PM   #3
Mana Dragon
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 57
Don't you mean "spawn npc vehicle atst" ? Maybe you can bring the npc from JO and put it into JA. Sounds crazy though heh
Mana Dragon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > General Editing > atat fix

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:06 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.