lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: full list of command line codes?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-29-2004, 09:04 AM   #1
[RNGD]Tyrant
Rookie
 
[RNGD]Tyrant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 149
full list of command line codes?

anyone have the full list of command line codes for the game? (not the standalone server we got those in a sticky already)
[RNGD]Tyrant is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-29-2004, 10:12 AM   #2
Alegis
In hiding
 
Alegis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Belgium
Posts: 3,880
LFN Staff Member 
these have been posted before some time i think, not all tested etc


/logfinalscore
/audiomaxchannels X
/audiosamplerate
/audionoenhance
/audiomixbuffer
+password
-password
+ppass
-ppass
/ppass
+email
-email
/email
+name
-name
/name
-connect
+connect
/connect
/install
/fixedfunction
/win
/nocheckcd
/log
/resolution
/gameslice
/difficulty
/noteamdamage
/noaim
/password
/tps
/nomovies
/randomize
/heroes EUR JAP NA
/netregion
/bots
/sideselect
/netplayers
/throttle
/crashed
/noai
/soundwarning
/quakecam
/skill
/team
/fixedrate
/nosound
/nowait
/norender
/lan
/gamename
/playerlimit
/playercount
/autonet
/nodrag
/loss
/latency
/bandwidth
/nonames
/firstperson
/notvalues
/playback
/record
/loadspam
/lang
/demomode
/unlimitedammo
/invincible
/framerate
/ainotext
/ai
/NTGUI
/profile


-"The glass is neither half-full nor half-empty: it's twice as big as it needs to be."
Alegis is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-29-2004, 10:26 AM   #3
[RNGD]Tyrant
Rookie
 
[RNGD]Tyrant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 149
i have seen that one...thanks...I was hoping there was more


anyone know if any of these turn off the HUD?

any idea what /NTGUI or /quakecam do?
(and what text to put after those commands?)
[RNGD]Tyrant is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-30-2004, 08:54 AM   #4
Lindsey
Junior Member
 
Lindsey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Santa Cruz CA
Posts: 340
But these are cmds for the Ded. server files, theres no way to put these in the game itself, like a cluent version.
Lindsey is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2004, 12:38 PM   #5
SM_drunkcow
Rookie
 
SM_drunkcow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Mesquite, TX
Posts: 59
How do you get the console? Don't you have to type somehting in the target line?
Are these commands for the console?
SM_drunkcow is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-09-2004, 03:06 PM   #6
Kurgan
Headhunter
 
Kurgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1997
Location: The Dawn of Time
Posts: 18,319
LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
I don't think the pc game has a console, so the only way to enter them would be in the dedicated server.

Unless somebody knows something I don't... so please speak up if you do!


Download JK2 maps for JA Server|BOOT CAMP!|Strategic Academy|
(JA Server: 108.178.55.189:29070)


"The Concussion Rifle is the weapon of a Jedi Knight Player, an elegant weapon, from a more civilized community." - Kyle Katarn
Kurgan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront > Modding & Editing > full list of command line codes?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:20 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.