lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Problem TSL!!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-14-2005, 08:42 AM   #1
mcdaniel
Rookie
 
mcdaniel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Europa
Posts: 22
Problem TSL!!

Hi
When played finish Telos and going from Secret Academy (Aris), then the play stop complitely..The game will not reload.
I'm running WinXP SP2.
Does anyone have a tip..

By the way thanks to T2 for the KSE tools!!

McDaniel


This prolem was a resualt of taking shortcuts in the game..
The problem arised when I dont have with me the little droid T2-M2..
When I got the droid onboard Ebon Hawk, then the game runs well..
So if the game stop, have you forgotten any members of your crew..

McDaniel

Last edited by mcdaniel; 02-22-2005 at 03:49 AM.
mcdaniel is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-14-2005, 10:54 AM   #2
Darth Smaug
Veteran
 
Darth Smaug's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Elnor
Posts: 864
Is your SaveGame gone??? Where did you saved??


I'm floating, and something's reaching out.
Darth Smaug is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-14-2005, 06:18 PM   #3
stingerhs
Follow the Wolves
 
stingerhs's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: May 2004
Location: between my ears
Posts: 4,647
Current Game: Forza 5
Forum Veteran Roleplayer LFN Staff Member Helpful! 
well, we know what your operating system is, thus we can conclude that its not a mac-related problem. otherwise, we need the specs on your computer hardware before we can really start making some suggestions.


See the struggle of the faithless lot as they negate their time
How low to sink to the depths of their frame of mind

stingerhs is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-14-2005, 06:22 PM   #4
Drazin
Forumite
 
Drazin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: 2 weeks from everywhere
Posts: 664
Using the KSE eh?
Ya know, there seem to be some problems with the game locking up while using mods. I know of a couple where you get stuck on the Ebon Hawke around Telos and the Academy there. Has to do with using the On ship Lab Station mod.
You could try removing whatever mods you have and see if it clears your issue.

If not, no loss right?

Drazin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Trouble Shooting > The Work Bench > Problem TSL!!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:17 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.