lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: how to add or remove shield in a FFA game
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-20-2005, 08:16 PM   #1
jedi-Guard
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 207
how to add or remove shield in a FFA game

Again hi
How can i remove or add more shield to a character, its a none mode server, it starts with 1** hit points + 25 shield and i like to remove or add more shield too it.
How do i do that ?

cya all again
jedi-Guard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-22-2005, 06:59 PM   #2
acdcfanbill
..the wonders I have seen
 
acdcfanbill's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Random Hell Wholes around the
Posts: 5,700
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
as far as i know, you would need a mod.

acdcfanbill is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-22-2005, 09:02 PM   #3
jedi-Guard
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 207
Hrmm mod is needed for that.
Is there support for a mod server by lucasarts support group, if i get any problems with my mod server ? or do i have to stay and work on my none mode server ?
jedi-Guard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-23-2005, 09:59 PM   #4
acdcfanbill
..the wonders I have seen
 
acdcfanbill's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Random Hell Wholes around the
Posts: 5,700
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
no mods are expressly supported by Lucasarts, however, they mod usually have a support page and forums you can ask questions in.

acdcfanbill is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-24-2005, 09:08 PM   #5
jedi-Guard
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 207
What if i have None mod server with a crash problem and Activision has said that there programmers will take a look into the problem.
With other words i have a crash problem and do you think a mod will solv my problem or not recommended to use for a while ?
I need help and ideas, cause the limitation on a none mod server is kind of low, but fine too, its just that i need more fun on the server and thats where the mod is needed.
Right or wrong ?
jedi-Guard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Dedicated Server > how to add or remove shield in a FFA game

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:41 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.