lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: spawn glitch
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-04-2005, 01:23 AM   #1
=TF={GJ~SAGE}
Lurker
 
=TF={GJ~SAGE}'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4
spawn glitch

Hey Sage here from the clan Team=TF=Frag, what is up with the spwan times? if you lose the base that you were going ot spawn at you go to another base with a 15 second spawn time. Well that sux, it should be like SWBF in that aspect, or at least make it so you get to choose the new cp with an instant spawn time. This is just one of the main complaints that I have been hearing

Sage


Behind every fear, there lies a wish
=TF={GJ~SAGE} is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-04-2005, 01:59 AM   #2
deamonomic
Junior Member
 
deamonomic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: you cant see me
Posts: 268
if thats so then i agree. but i cant say for certain because i have not yet actualy played. but ill take ur word for it


and thus yoda said "whoop your ass i will, yes"

waaaaa jeeedddiii

geeks are not afriad of hell. we know how to get around the fire wall.

"judge not, lest ye be judged"

"an act is not a true act of kindness unless the person preforming the act is doing so with out expecting so much as a second thought or thank you from the other person. " - me
deamonomic is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-04-2005, 02:58 AM   #3
MandaloreBIC
Rookie
 
MandaloreBIC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The Mandalorian System
Posts: 107
what does the numbers under the command posts mean!??!?!?!?!??!?!


"He's no good to me dead"-Boba Fett
"This doesn't concern you, jedi."-Boba Fett
"He doesn't take a hint, this guy."-Jango Fett
"I'm just a simple man trying to make my way in the universe."-Jango Fett
"We'll just have to finish him."-Jango Fett
MandaloreBIC is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-04-2005, 09:42 AM   #4
Alkonium
To Mend and Defend
 
Alkonium's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Divinity's Reach
Posts: 3,885
Current Game: Guild Wars 2
Roleplayer Forum Veteran 
Quote:
Originally Posted by =TF={GJ~SAGE}
Hey Sage here from the clan Team=TF=Frag, what is up with the spwan times? if you lose the base that you were going ot spawn at you go to another base with a 15 second spawn time. Well that sux, it should be like SWBF in that aspect, or at least make it so you get to choose the new cp with an instant spawn time. This is just one of the main complaints that I have been hearing

Sage
If you didn't know, that was in BF1 and they basically left that alone. It's only in multiplayer though.

Alkonium is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-04-2005, 11:35 AM   #5
Jennaida
Rookie
 
Jennaida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Posts: 163
Current Game: Star Trek Online
The numbers of the command posts are kinda like the names in Battlefield 2 for their command posts. It's a matter of coordinating attacks.
Jennaida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront II > General Discussion > spawn glitch

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:29 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.