lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Power Generators
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Sorry, this thread is closed. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-31-2005, 10:15 PM   #1
Saqib162
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 17
Power Generators

Apparantely you cannot build power generators inside the shield generator. It has to be outside the chields and should be well protected.
Saqib162 is offline   you may:
Old 01-01-2006, 12:05 AM   #2
shadowsfm
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 477
1: delphi already said it depinds on which planet,
2and even if its out, its still well pertected
shadowsfm is offline   you may:
Old 01-01-2006, 07:35 AM   #3
Master_Cain
Rookie
 
Master_Cain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 89
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadowsfm
1: delphi already said it depinds on which planet,
2and even if its out, its still well pertected
Yup old story - I also did a lot of complaints about it ...

Look down and see what Delphi had to say:

http://swempireatwar.10.forumer.com/...pic.php?t=1632

They fixed 85%-95% of the maps to solve the possible problem.

Master_Cain is offline   you may:
Post a new thread. Sorry, this thread is closed. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Empire At War > EaW General Discussion > Galactic Discussion > Power Generators

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:36 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.