lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Clone commando unit request
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-04-2006, 01:47 PM   #1
taclled
Junior Member
 
taclled's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 408
Exclamation Clone commando unit request

I have read republic commando over and over again and played the RC game.
Then battlefront 2 comes along. I thought we could use a Clone comando so i put it up here. i have no modding experience when i do try to mod the most that comes out of my work is 3 hours trying to get my computer running correctly.

And please dont just come in here, read and leave. post something and say some thing to the request

Last edited by taclled; 02-04-2006 at 02:34 PM.
taclled is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-04-2006, 01:49 PM   #2
taclled
Junior Member
 
taclled's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 408
i was thinking about giving them alot of ordannance to justify the name clone COMMANDO

Last edited by taclled; 02-05-2006 at 12:17 PM.
taclled is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-04-2006, 04:54 PM   #3
Arcane_Penguin
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 76
you'll have to wait till the mod tools out for anythign like that, at the moment we can only replace people with other people and change vehicles, we can't add our own skins or change the peoples weapons they use.


Vist my Website!

JKA Mapper | JKA Modder

SWBF2 Modder | SWBF2 Mapper | SWBF2 Modeler | SWBF2 Coder | SWBF2 Skinner | SWBF2 Player |
Arcane_Penguin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-05-2006, 05:11 AM   #4
taclled
Junior Member
 
taclled's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 408
oh thats too bad when do you think the tools will be out
taclled is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-05-2006, 05:53 AM   #5
Arcane_Penguin
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 76
In about 2-10 days.


Vist my Website!

JKA Mapper | JKA Modder

SWBF2 Modder | SWBF2 Mapper | SWBF2 Modeler | SWBF2 Coder | SWBF2 Skinner | SWBF2 Player |
Arcane_Penguin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-05-2006, 11:14 AM   #6
taclled
Junior Member
 
taclled's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 408
that shouldn"t be too bad hopefully they will be easier to use than the kotor tools
taclled is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-06-2006, 10:02 AM   #7
taclled
Junior Member
 
taclled's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 408
when the tools are out will somebody notify me thanks
taclled is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront II > Modding & Editing > Clone commando unit request

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:55 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.