lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Can Vader sit in Star Destroyers?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-15-2006, 01:10 PM   #1
Crezzer Fett
Rookie
 
Crezzer Fett's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Edinburgh UK
Posts: 71
Thumbs up Can Vader sit in Star Destroyers?

I am just about to buy the game 2moro, but i am wondering about one thing. silly as it is lol, but can Darth Vader sit in a Star Destroyer during a space battle or does he always have to fly his tie fighter? And can a hero sit in the Death star?
cheers.
Crezzer Fett is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Empire At War > EaW General Discussion > Galactic Discussion > Can Vader sit in Star Destroyers?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:44 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.