lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: multiplayer setup
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-28-2006, 10:30 AM   #1
Stickly
Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 4
multiplayer setup

i recently got a cable modem, and relized that jk df 2 had multiplayer...but i'm not sure how to set it up. can you help me?
Stickly is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-28-2006, 04:46 PM   #2
JKLE_Cougar
Junior Member
 
JKLE_Cougar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rhode Island
Posts: 285
find someone you want to play with and get their IP and when you go to multiplayer put their IP in and play with them.. they need to host for that to work if you want to host find your IP and give it to people. if you want you can go to the JKDF2.net DS to use that one go to IP again and type in jk.servegame.com and some stuff should pop up 3 games i think. to find out more about that go to www.jkdf2.net hey if you wanna play feel free to drop me a line and ill play
JKLE_Cougar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Knight / MotS > multiplayer setup

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:16 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.