lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Munge without localization?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-15-2007, 08:59 PM   #1
neal8929
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: mars
Posts: 111
Munge without localization?

How would I do that?


All should know this...it's not the staff that makes you a noob, its how you use it.
neal8929 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-16-2007, 05:33 PM   #2
neal8929
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: mars
Posts: 111
Ever fell like your talkin to a wall?...


All should know this...it's not the staff that makes you a noob, its how you use it.
neal8929 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront II > Modding & Editing > Munge without localization?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:29 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.