lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Problem with screenshots
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 06-15-2007, 03:55 PM   #1
MacTavish
Junior Member
 
MacTavish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Tython
Posts: 438
Question Problem with screenshots

Well I was taking screenshots in the game by hitting the PrintScreen button but I cant find the images anywere. This is my first time in the Jedi Academy forums so go easy.


MacTavish is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-16-2007, 05:47 AM   #2
jedi-Guard
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 207
look inside your jedi academy\.....\base\screenshots or it might be in the base folder, it should be jpg files and not bmp.
jedi-Guard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-16-2007, 10:09 AM   #3
MacTavish
Junior Member
 
MacTavish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Tython
Posts: 438
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-Guard
look inside your jedi academy\.....\base\screenshots or it might be in the base folder, it should be jpg files and not bmp.
Thanks! I found them in the Base folder.


MacTavish is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Technical Help > Problem with screenshots

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:28 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.