lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: I know what is that resource bug!!!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 06-22-2007, 12:20 PM   #1
Serj666_PL
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 22
I know what is that resource bug!!!

Hi!

Resource file (rc) has got line:

#include "afxres.h"

the same line must look like that:

#include <mfc/afxres.h>

Serj666_PL is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-26-2007, 07:09 PM   #2
razorace
Impressive, Terran!
 
razorace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9,172
Hi

My impression was that I had fixed this problem eariler by just removing the reference. :| From what I remember, JKA doesn't need that rc stuff anyway.


---Jedi Guardian of the Newbie Questions
---Masters of the Force Team Leader / Creator
---Open Jedi Project Lead Moderator / Co-Founder
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Community > Hosted Forums > Open Jedi Project (OJP) > I know what is that resource bug!!!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:40 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.