lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: running 2 servers behind a router
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-22-2007, 01:59 AM   #1
SD_Radical_Ed
Junior Member
 
SD_Radical_Ed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Jedi Academy v 1.00!!!!!
Posts: 252
running 2 servers behind a router

is it possible to run multiple JKA dedicated Servers on one box while behind a router? if so, how?


HGR_Gaara_Of_The_Sand_TRI
I am the S.H.I.T. (Shinobi Hokage In Training)
SD_Radical_Ed is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-02-2007, 03:45 AM   #2
Tx606
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 78
Yes, it is. If you have acces to your router unlock the port you use for your server, which standard is 29070. Make sure ur firewall on your pc also allows the applications and the ports. Make sure the type port u add is UPD.
Tx606 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Technical Help > running 2 servers behind a router

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:09 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.