lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Some bad errors.
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-22-2007, 11:38 PM   #1
Pabzorer
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
Some bad errors.

Hello, this is a 2 part thread. For me whenever I launch JA MP I've been getting this same error, with Xfire it was a small one that I could copy and paste, but without Xfire on I get a gigantic error box that I cant select from and that wouldnt fit on these forums. Can someone give me some help here?

And for a friend, whenever he plays any type of JA it restarts his computer, I assume this is from a virus but I may as well ask while im at it.
Pabzorer is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-23-2007, 02:50 AM   #2
Pabzorer
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
Hello? People have been viewing this thread all damn day. Could someone reply?
Pabzorer is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-23-2007, 04:27 PM   #3
Pabzorer
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
FFS. There are always 3 people viewing this forum and yet never a reply. Id like to be given a little bit of advice.
Pabzorer is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Technical Help > Some bad errors.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:23 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.