lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: autoexec.cfg question
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 06-30-2007, 02:06 PM   #1
LOJ grandmaster
Lurker
 
LOJ grandmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 9
autoexec.cfg question

Do you need autoexec.cfg for the server to work???
LOJ grandmaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-30-2007, 02:32 PM   #2
jedi-Guard
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 207
I think it is needed, but not sure.
jedi-Guard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-30-2007, 03:15 PM   #3
LOJ grandmaster
Lurker
 
LOJ grandmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 9
ok, I need an example autoexec here
LOJ grandmaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-01-2007, 04:34 AM   #4
LOJ grandmaster
Lurker
 
LOJ grandmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 9
anyone???
LOJ grandmaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-01-2007, 06:39 PM   #5
LOJ grandmaster
Lurker
 
LOJ grandmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 9
can i please get a copy of autoexec.cfg from one of you???

PLease??
LOJ grandmaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-04-2007, 02:26 PM   #6
Tx606
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 78
Give us some more info?
Which game u want to host a server in , JO or JA?
What settings u want, and u don't need a autoexec.cfg but you do need a server.cfg
Tx606 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-07-2007, 09:58 PM   #7
LOJ grandmaster
Lurker
 
LOJ grandmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 9
hehe, we have the cfg now,
LOJ grandmaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-29-2007, 07:34 PM   #8
jorda312
Lurker
 
jorda312's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
i still need help on this one, when ever i start up a server in jampded it says couldn't exec autoexec.cfg or jampserver.cfg. it comes up with a 6771338 msec frame time????????? isent it ment to be around 1000-3000 msec frame time?. please help me
jorda312 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Dedicated Server > autoexec.cfg question

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:06 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.