lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Getting into the locked rooms on coruscant
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-06-2008, 01:27 AM   #1
ThatEvilDude
Rookie
 
ThatEvilDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: On the Toilet
Posts: 64
Question Getting into the locked rooms on coruscant

I have a rediculusly highbcpu use (thx to the kse) =) but the rooms won't open for me. What should I do?


http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s158/thatevildude/kotorsitesig.gif
Sorry to change your sig pic to a link, but it's way too big for LF. Please check the Forum rules for size policies. ~SWK staff
ThatEvilDude is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-06-2008, 03:17 AM   #2
Totenkopf
English spoken in What
 
Totenkopf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: What?
Posts: 4,787
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member Forum Veteran 
Well, you could use (if you can find it/have it) Lit Ridl's armband for K2. It has an open door function that opens all the doors that are difficult to open or that you can't get into normally otherwise. Can't think of anything else.


Now, I want you to remember that no bastard ever won a war by dying for his country. He won it by making the other poor, dumb bastard die for his country.---Patton

There is no room in this country for hyphenated Americanism.---Teddy Roosevelt

I never forget a face, but in your case I'll make an exception.---Groucho

And if you all get killed, I'll piss on your graves.---Shaman Urdnot

How would you like to own a little bit of my foot in your ass.---Red Foreman
Totenkopf is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-16-2008, 05:50 PM   #3
ThatEvilDude
Rookie
 
ThatEvilDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: On the Toilet
Posts: 64
mabye i could also use the KSE to make my cpu and secuirty use higher to open the door.


http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s158/thatevildude/kotorsitesig.gif
Sorry to change your sig pic to a link, but it's way too big for LF. Please check the Forum rules for size policies. ~SWK staff
ThatEvilDude is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-16-2008, 08:26 PM   #4
Ctrl Alt Del
Uncreative User
 
Ctrl Alt Del's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Posts: 3,814
Current Game: Dishonored
Forum Veteran 
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatEvilDude
mabye i could also use the KSE to make my cpu and secuirty use higher to open the door.
You've answered your question.


Inspiration

.Bioshock inspiration.
Ctrl Alt Del is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Game Discussion > Padawan's Lounge > Getting into the locked rooms on coruscant

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:46 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.