lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Problem with TSL for PC
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-29-2008, 06:05 PM   #1
Revan.Ragnos.85
Rookie
 
Revan.Ragnos.85's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: North Dakota
Posts: 72
Problem with TSL for PC

I am not sure if this is the right place for this question, so if this needs to be moved sorry......

But anyway I installed KOTOR2 TSL on my PC and got some mods and put them in and everything was fine. Then when I got to the Harbinger it started running slow so I turned the graphics down so the game would run smoother, and it did. But then when I get to the first set of cloacked assassins my game freezes as soon as I attack one. I thought it could be a mod that was messing with it so I uninstalled all of them, but I still have the problem.

Does anybody know what the problem could be? Any help is greatly appreciated!
Revan.Ragnos.85 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-08-2008, 07:27 PM   #2
MaceLyden
Rookie
 
MaceLyden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 18
I have a question, too. Sorry, I don't have an answer for you, reven. But I tried to use the "whereami" cheat on the console, and nothing happened. I don't even know where your coordinates are supposed to show on the screen. and yes, I have enabled cheats and everything. all the other cheats work, but this one does nothing. does the cheat only work in KotOR I?
MaceLyden is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-09-2008, 12:44 AM   #3
Revan.Ragnos.85
Rookie
 
Revan.Ragnos.85's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: North Dakota
Posts: 72
Thumbs up

Hey, as long as this thread is being put to good use

My problem, I think, was a conflict with one of the mods I was using. I deleted the only mod I had used related to the Harbinger, and the problem was fixed, so hopefully that is all it was.
Revan.Ragnos.85 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Game Discussion > Telos Tourist Bureau > Problem with TSL for PC

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:39 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.