lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: language
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-04-2008, 10:47 AM   #1
Pikmin
Junior Member
 
Pikmin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 421
language

what coding language does JA use?
Pikmin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-04-2008, 01:21 PM   #2
XycaleTh
Rookie
 
XycaleTh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 67
The JAMP SDK uses C
XycaleTh is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Coding > language

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:48 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.