lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: administrator help
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-22-2008, 03:10 PM   #1
It's MaTaX!!
Lurker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
administrator help

I have fixed my games prob by running it in administrator mode, but now xfire can't connect to it, so where does it run from in vista ultimate 32, so I can tell xfire to look there instead so I can get it to work, thx
It's MaTaX!! is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-22-2008, 04:08 PM   #2
jawathehutt
Its 5 o'clock somewhere
 
jawathehutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,635
Current Game: Age of Empires II
You will probably get a better answer if you ask at the xfire boards than here



"Everyone that posts here is aware of the game, thanks though." ET
"It is Lucasarts"~ LordJhredmo
jawathehutt is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-23-2008, 11:28 AM   #3
It's MaTaX!!
Lurker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
oh didn't think of that thx
It's MaTaX!! is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront II > Tech Help > administrator help

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:40 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.