lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: increase force jump higher than default lvl 3?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-02-2008, 11:07 PM   #1
B randon
Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Exclamation increase force jump higher than default lvl 3?

we all love it, some more or less than others, but i Love it. Currently i have the demo, I'm getting the game in a matter of days, but as of now i see new reborns (on the demo) jumping like a freeking gazelle. They beat my level 3 force jump by jumping twelve times higher. How is this?
What I'm getting at is that i want to be able to do the same thing, i'm not sure if it's possible on the demo, but tell me if you know how.

again all I'm asking for is how to increase my force jump to "24...ect" times higher. I'm sure it's a beginner question, but ever since I've had it for the xbox I've wanted to jump as high as them.

**ARG: well from my reading the "SDK" has not been released for sp so that makes it impossible for me to AMP up my force jump? so if it's not possible on SP how would you do it on MP?

Last edited by B randon; 11-02-2008 at 11:29 PM.
B randon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-03-2008, 12:11 AM   #2
Da_man
CHEATER (Apparently)
 
Da_man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sunny Arizona
Posts: 1,173
Current Game: Team Fortress 2
Look up Jedi Academy Cheats, there should be a cheat that allows you to level up force jump past level three.

Da_man is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-03-2008, 08:23 AM   #3
Forceboat
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 277
Try setforceall 1138. That's the maximum on ALL the Force Powers. That's for the PC version. If you're playing it on Xbox, I found this cheat method: push and hold right thumbstick then press up, up, down, left, down, and up on the D-pad. For unlimited force powers on Xbox, there's up, down, up, left, up, and right on the D-pad. For all force powers on the Xbox, Left, Down, Right, Up, Down, Down on the D-pad.
Forceboat is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-03-2008, 08:50 AM   #4
Ultimate Vader
Rookie
 
Ultimate Vader's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: jakarta
Posts: 193
Yep. But the important thing is the saber duel, not just jump.


Rulk Badass 2
Most fun I've ever had with my clothes on!
Ultimate Vader is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-07-2009, 06:09 PM   #5
rugal
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 24
staff saber

hello a couple of questions is it possible to switch the staff saber style to fast? i saw a jedimaster with a staff do a kata like he had the fast style of single saber? also is their a way on jedi academy to possibly spawn darth vader or darth maul, dooku on this game any info would be great.
rugal is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-14-2009, 05:06 AM   #6
hukah
Lurker
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
hi,
have a bit same question but just in an other way
is there a cmd that sets force so that all clients have same settings
to prevent ppl use like jump1
so if a clients come server it set jump3 and it cant be changed ?
hukah is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Academy > increase force jump higher than default lvl 3?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:56 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.