lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Dxun temple glitch
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-10-2009, 07:37 PM   #1
Te Je'karta Mand'alor
Banned
 
Status: Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Keldabe, Mandalore
Posts: 467
Current Game: KotOR 2
Dxun temple glitch

i'm in the sith temple on dxun, and when i try to use battle stimulates the game crashes. i tried to use them several times but the same thing happens every time
Te Je'karta Mand'alor is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-10-2009, 10:27 PM   #2
Star Admiral
N7 Commando
 
Star Admiral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Omega 4 Relay
Posts: 656
Current Game: Mass Effect 2
Folder extraordinaire Helpful! 
Did the stims work on other planets? And did you install any mods that alter the stims?

Funny bug, never heard of it before.

- Star Admiral
Star Admiral is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-11-2009, 04:43 PM   #3
Te Je'karta Mand'alor
Banned
 
Status: Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Keldabe, Mandalore
Posts: 467
Current Game: KotOR 2
yes and no

Last edited by Te Je'karta Mand'alor; 08-11-2009 at 09:25 PM.
Te Je'karta Mand'alor is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Game Discussion > Padawan's Lounge > Dxun temple glitch

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:05 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.