lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: NWmax for 3dsMax 2010 problem
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 12-16-2009, 12:21 PM   #1
newbiemodder
Gentleman Modder
 
newbiemodder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Chicago
Posts: 706
Veteran Modder 
NWmax for 3dsMax 2010 problem

I decided to tryout 3dsmax for the heck of it..and downloaded the free 30 day trial. I cannot though get nwmax to work. I downloaded it put it in the scripts folder of 3dsmax. I put the autonwmax file in the scripts/startup folder. When i start 3dsmax though I get an runtime error that 'nwmax/nwmax.ms' file could not be opened. Help.
newbiemodder is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center > NWmax for 3dsMax 2010 problem

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:16 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.