lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Force Fury fix?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 01-11-2011, 01:32 AM   #1
The Cow King
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 11
Angry Force Fury fix?

Just wondering, has anyone made an unofficial fix for Force Fury to give you those extra attacks it has in it's description? If so, where can I find it?

I'd love to rely solely on Fury instead of Fury AND Master Speed.
The Cow King is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-11-2011, 11:04 AM   #2
.:Lord Revan:.
Junior Member
 
.:Lord Revan:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Somewhere :D
Posts: 413
Current Game: MW3
Are you talking a bout TFU 2, and if so what force powers in the description are you talking about. Cause I don't know of any description.
.:Lord Revan:. is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-11-2011, 11:43 AM   #3
The Cow King
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 11
Sith Marauder's (prestige class) "Fury" ability in Kotor 2. It's 2nd and 3rd tier are supposed to give 1 & 2 attacks respectively, but it's broken and doesn't give any extra attacks.




Last edited by The Cow King; 01-11-2011 at 11:53 AM.
The Cow King is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-11-2011, 12:21 PM   #4
.:Lord Revan:.
Junior Member
 
.:Lord Revan:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Somewhere :D
Posts: 413
Current Game: MW3
Huh, no I haven't looked at that.
.:Lord Revan:. is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-12-2011, 11:45 AM   #5
Qui-Gon Glenn
Necessary Roughneck
 
Qui-Gon Glenn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Thessia
Posts: 1,465
Current Game: ME3MP, Arkham Origins
Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Forum Veteran Veteran Modder 
I cannot remember for certain, but I know that stoffe's HLFP adds some powers to TSL... IIRC, it also has "fixes" for issues like this one, where broken scripting for some of the powers was fixed as well as adding new powers and better party AI regarding force use.

You can find that mod here.

Beyond that... I saw your post in that old thread - stoffe is very busy, but have you tried a PM? Might be worth a shot.

If you look in Holowan, search for WRFan.... he was, IMO, a BIG liar, but he also was talented and smart and could do things, including force power fixing.


Want to play a game of ME3MP?
Qui-Gon_Glenn on the software of which we shall not name.... add me and the enemy shall fall in chunks of crimson salsa
Qui-Gon Glenn is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Game Discussion > Telos Tourist Bureau > Force Fury fix?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:01 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.