lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: VOs from Kotor2 put into Kotor1
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Sorry, this thread is closed. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-25-2012, 03:25 PM   #1
OldRepublicFan01
Rookie
 
OldRepublicFan01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Telos
Posts: 19
Current Game: KotORII
Question VOs from Kotor2 put into Kotor1

I was just wondering if this is illegal, I dont want to get in trouble.


OldRepublicFan01 is offline   you may:
Old 02-25-2012, 03:28 PM   #2
Sithspecter
Big things are coming...
 
Sithspecter's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,785
Current Game: Mechwarrior II: Mercenaries
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder LFN Staff Member 
Yep, still not any good. Any file of any kind from any other game into KotOR or TSl is considered porting. The only way that it is okay is if the same file is found in both games.



Sithspecter is offline   you may:
Old 02-25-2012, 03:29 PM   #3
OldRepublicFan01
Rookie
 
OldRepublicFan01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Telos
Posts: 19
Current Game: KotORII
ok thanks for telling me


OldRepublicFan01 is offline   you may:
Post a new thread. Sorry, this thread is closed. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > VOs from Kotor2 put into Kotor1

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:22 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.