lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Populate Function help
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-01-2012, 08:42 PM   #1
Scorge
Jedi Protector
 
Scorge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: My Flagship.
Posts: 569
Current Game: SWTOR
Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Question Populate Function help

Please someone help me with this script, I think I did everything right, then when I add it to a module on OnEnter or OnHeartBeat, it doesn't even f****** work, I spent 2 hours on this and nothing......

Show spoiler


And yes I put it in Override and the .mod file. I have the .utc for the npc to spawn too. But right now im pretty pissed off.

MrObiWan + Scripting = Universal Destruction


Formally MrObiWan

If you need help with textures on any KotOR/TSL mod, feel free to contact me.



Scorge is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-01-2012, 09:07 PM   #2
newbiemodder
Gentleman Modder
 
newbiemodder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Chicago
Posts: 706
Veteran Modder 
I notice that you have for the string tag is n_repsold....but in the function you have repsold...something doesnt look right


Who's more foolish, the fool or the fool that follows?

Just exactly what is a head-piece to the Staff of Ra?

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=206819

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=206541

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...t=newbiemodder
newbiemodder is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-01-2012, 09:10 PM   #3
Scorge
Jedi Protector
 
Scorge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: My Flagship.
Posts: 569
Current Game: SWTOR
Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by newbiemodder View Post
I notice that you have for the string tag is n_repsold....but in the function you have repsold...something doesnt look right
That tag was supposed to be that, on the UTC the tag was "RepSold".


Formally MrObiWan

If you need help with textures on any KotOR/TSL mod, feel free to contact me.



Scorge is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > Populate Function help

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:13 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.