lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar
View Poll Results: What Should The Name Be?
The Turret Trainer 1 16.67%
The Turret Arcade 5 83.33%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 6. You may not vote on this poll


Thread: Turret Arcade Mod [:P]
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-26-2012, 05:01 PM   #1
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Turret Arcade Mod [:P]

Well, I'm gonna make a small mod where you can play the turret minigame as a little bonus feature on the Hawk. I'ts more personal taste more then anything but anyway, the description.

While on Tatooine a merchant has a very strange object for sale. A holo disk and a small machine. You offer to take it off his hands and he agrees with a 5000 credit sum. After that, you enter the Hawk and there you go, your own games machine.

Now at the moment I need:
Is there a way to place the machine in thee Hawk without using the OnEnter Script. If no, what do i insert?
When you complete the turret minigame, does it auto start the Ebon Hawk flying away movie?
Is it possible so that straight after the game it returns to the dialog?
Finally for now, if you fail at the game, can I make it so you leave the turret module back to the hawk where you were standing?

Whats Your Feedback Guys?


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY

Last edited by UltimateHK47; 02-28-2012 at 11:59 AM. Reason: Noname35 cleared a task
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2012, 05:19 PM   #2
noname35
Rookie
 
noname35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Nar Shadaa
Posts: 123
Current Game: KotOR 1 and 2
Well I can't help you with anything (sorry) but it sounds like a great idea.


Holowan's neediest modder
noname35 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2012, 05:35 PM   #3
Sithspecter
Big things are coming...
 
Sithspecter's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,785
Current Game: Mechwarrior II: Mercenaries
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder LFN Staff Member 
You can already do that through HK-47. Talk to him about doing a fighter simulation. You can check out all the scripts and everything through him. Once you're in the turret module, type "whereami" in the cheat console, and it'll tell you the module.



Sithspecter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2012, 05:36 PM   #4
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sithspecter View Post
You can already do that through HK-47.
Am i missing something?

I've never got round to a full playthrough of K1. Or either of them, I always miss something.


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2012, 05:37 PM   #5
noname35
Rookie
 
noname35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Nar Shadaa
Posts: 123
Current Game: KotOR 1 and 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sithspecter View Post
You can already do that through HK-47. Talk to him about doing a fighter simulation. You can check out all the scripts and everything through him. Once you're in the turret module, type "whereami" in the cheat console, and it'll tell you the module.
Are you serious?


Holowan's neediest modder
noname35 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2012, 05:37 PM   #6
Scorge
Jedi Master
 
Scorge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Next door.
Posts: 566
Current Game: SWTOR
Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Sounds Interesting. The Turret Arcade should be the name.


Formally MrObiWan

If you need help with textures on any KotOR/TSL mod, feel free to contact me.



Scorge is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2012, 05:43 PM   #7
Sithspecter
Big things are coming...
 
Sithspecter's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,785
Current Game: Mechwarrior II: Mercenaries
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder LFN Staff Member 
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthJango/Weasley View Post
Am i missing something?

I've never got round to a full playthrough of K1. Or either of them, I always miss something.
Evidently so. Talk to HK-47 in the Ebon Hawk, and he'll hook you up with a fighter simulation. Not to say that you can't still do the mod though.

Quote:
Originally Posted by noname35 View Post
Are you serious?
Yep. True story.



Sithspecter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2012, 05:45 PM   #8
noname35
Rookie
 
noname35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Nar Shadaa
Posts: 123
Current Game: KotOR 1 and 2
I'm gonna have to start using this(until DarthJango's mod gets released of course). Once again, Sithspecter helps me.


Holowan's neediest modder
noname35 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2012, 05:46 PM   #9
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sithspecter View Post
Evidently so. Talk to HK-47 in the Ebon Hawk, and he'll hook you up with a fighter simulation. Not to say that you can't still do the mod though.



Yep. True story.
Is there a way I could get to them manually, say, kotor tool?


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2012, 05:47 PM   #10
noname35
Rookie
 
noname35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Nar Shadaa
Posts: 123
Current Game: KotOR 1 and 2
You should probably look in dialog for that.


Holowan's neediest modder
noname35 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-28-2012, 11:55 AM   #11
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Well, just gonna say the poll officially ENDS TOMMOROW
So any last voters vote now
Thanks noname35 for the help so far

PROBLEM!!!!
Well, i warped to the turret module, and i let myself die. my game ends because my party dies after carth sais his line bout the hawk. Can i remove/Replace that line and when I die it sends me to the hawk?

EDIT: After having troubles myself, can anyone decompile the scripts
http://www.mediafire.com/?xg4r73wbpmwf88e
And make it when you die you go back to hawk.
Is it possible to remove carths line?


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY

Last edited by UltimateHK47; 02-28-2012 at 12:31 PM.
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-28-2012, 12:31 PM   #12
darth-ackbar
Rookie
 
darth-ackbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Death Star
Posts: 158
Current Game: The Search For Revan
You would need to make a custom script to fire when you die. What's the name of the minigame module you're using?


Search For Revan Website: www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com

Search For Revan LucasForums Thread


<a href=http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com target=_blank>http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com</a>
darth-ackbar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-28-2012, 12:33 PM   #13
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
tur_arc (my one) and the game module is called M12ab. What


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-28-2012, 09:59 PM   #14
noname35
Rookie
 
noname35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Nar Shadaa
Posts: 123
Current Game: KotOR 1 and 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthJango/Weasley View Post
Thanks noname35 for the help so far
No problem.


Holowan's neediest modder
noname35 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-29-2012, 01:44 PM   #15
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Does anyone know a script that check if a quest entry is there?


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-29-2012, 03:12 PM   #16
darth-ackbar
Rookie
 
darth-ackbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Death Star
Posts: 158
Current Game: The Search For Revan
I've worked out an easier way to do it, replace the script that you are using to warp from the hawk to the fighter module with k_act_hk47simul.

Alternatively, add this code to your current script:

Code:
void main()
{
    SetGlobalBoolean("K_HK47_SIMULATION", TRUE);
    DelayCommand(0.5, StartNewModule("m12ab"));
}


Search For Revan Website: www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com

Search For Revan LucasForums Thread


<a href=http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com target=_blank>http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com</a>
darth-ackbar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-29-2012, 03:26 PM   #17
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Ahhh, so if i warp there through script and I lose it will take me back as it's a, @simulation@ Thanks!


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-29-2012, 03:32 PM   #18
darth-ackbar
Rookie
 
darth-ackbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Death Star
Posts: 158
Current Game: The Search For Revan
yep, setting the K_HK47_SIMULATION boolean tells the ebohit script to warp you back to the hawk when you finish or die. The only problem I can think of is that I think it puts the player in front of hk, which you probably wont want, I'm not sure how you could solve that without delving into the ebohit script, which is one of those awkward ones that wont cooperate with DeNCS :/


Search For Revan Website: www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com

Search For Revan LucasForums Thread


<a href=http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com target=_blank>http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com</a>
darth-ackbar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-29-2012, 04:06 PM   #19
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
I guess its a bug ill have to go with.


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-29-2012, 04:36 PM   #20
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
What Ebon Hawk module is used generally in game. As there are many and it confuses me. Also, can I place my computer without having to replace the rim as I want it to be compatible with mods like bos/yavin/ormandell. Or does it just update as im planning on using tsl patcher.


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-29-2012, 04:57 PM   #21
Scorge
Jedi Master
 
Scorge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Next door.
Posts: 566
Current Game: SWTOR
Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthJango/Weasley View Post
What Ebon Hawk module is used generally in game. As there are many and it confuses me. Also, can I place my computer without having to replace the rim as I want it to be compatible with mods like bos/yavin/ormandell. Or does it just update as im planning on using tsl patcher.
A Rim file?!?!?! Dude, thats not how you do this. You have to make a module file, .mod


Formally MrObiWan

If you need help with textures on any KotOR/TSL mod, feel free to contact me.



Scorge is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-29-2012, 06:13 PM   #22
Fallen Guardian
Wandering the Galaxy...
 
Fallen Guardian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Unknown Regions
Posts: 1,286
Current Game: Knights of the Old Republic
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Actually, I don't think you have to specifically make a .MOD file (correct me if I'm wrong) but you could do it the way the developers do it, where the ebo_m12aa.rim contains the GIT, IFO, and ARE files, while ebo_m2aa_s.rim contains everything else. But it is easier and more compact to just make a mod file.


The truly fallen cannot return to the light. If someone "falls" and "returns," they never really, truly fell.

Current Work in Progress: Dantooine Tension

Released Works
Blaster Pistol Enhancement
Dustil Restoration
Ebon Hawk Texture Enhancement
Gaffi Stick Improvement
Weapon Model Overhaul Texture Rework (Thanks to Toasty Fresh!)
Sunry Murder Recording Enhancement
VP's Hi Poly Tin Cans - KotOR 1 Version
Fallen Guardian is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-01-2012, 02:59 AM   #23
darth-ackbar
Rookie
 
darth-ackbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Death Star
Posts: 158
Current Game: The Search For Revan
When it comes to adding things into a module, you pretty much have two choices. 1) Put an entry in the .git file or 2) spawn it via script. The problem with the script one is that to do this for the hawk, you would need to first convert the current OnEnter script to nss(which people have had trouble with), and then add a line somewhere in this huge script to spawn it.

The .git option is much easier, and to be honest I don't see how it would be incompatible with other mods, unless they also have a .mod file for m12aa.


Search For Revan Website: www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com

Search For Revan LucasForums Thread


<a href=http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com target=_blank>http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com</a>
darth-ackbar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-01-2012, 11:37 AM   #24
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrObiWan View Post
A Rim file?!?!?! Dude, thats not how you do this. You have to make a module file, .mod
I know, I meant the Ebon Hawk module thats in the game, its saved a .rim and _s.rim

Quote:
Originally Posted by darth-ackbar View Post
When it comes to adding things into a module, you pretty much have two choices. 1) Put an entry in the .git file or 2) spawn it via script. The problem with the script one is that to do this for the hawk, you would need to first convert the current OnEnter script to nss(which people have had trouble with), and then add a line somewhere in this huge script to spawn it.

The .git option is much easier, and to be honest I don't see how it would be incompatible with other mods, unless they also have a .mod file for m12aa.
I mean the ship module, not turret, and im sure thats edited in some mods...

Please just use the edit button next time, thanks,
-SS


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY

Last edited by Sithspecter; 03-02-2012 at 09:28 AM. Reason: Double Post
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-01-2012, 01:33 PM   #25
darth-ackbar
Rookie
 
darth-ackbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Death Star
Posts: 158
Current Game: The Search For Revan
I can't see why it would be, unless they add an npc or console or something to the normal ebon hawk module, it wouldn't need to be edited.

If you really don't want to make a .mod file you could make a new line of dialogue to one of the party members that says something like, 'do you know how I can practice using the turret?' 'yes, there's a console in the Insert location here.'

Then you could fire a script that checks to see if you're in the hawk, and, if so, spawn the console.

Code:
void main () {
  if(GetModuleName == "ebo_m12aa") {
    CreateObject(OBJECT_TYPE_PLACEABLE, "object resref", location vector, FALSE);
  }
}
Not sure if that will work as it's not tested but you can give it a go


Search For Revan Website: www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com

Search For Revan LucasForums Thread


<a href=http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com target=_blank>http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com</a>
darth-ackbar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-01-2012, 04:19 PM   #26
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
where would one insert the coordinates. Or, the coordinates are 53.23, 60.37 and 1.80 (x,y,z in order) could you show me the script? I know i'm a nuisence but hey, I have no common sence with scripting.


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-02-2012, 02:50 AM   #27
darth-ackbar
Rookie
 
darth-ackbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Death Star
Posts: 158
Current Game: The Search For Revan
I always seem to have trouble when adding a location vector, but I think it goes something like:

Code:
Location(x, y, z), xorientation, yorientation
You might want to ask an experienced scripter or look at some source code about that one though.


Search For Revan Website: www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com

Search For Revan LucasForums Thread


<a href=http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com target=_blank>http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com</a>
darth-ackbar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-03-2012, 12:54 PM   #28
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
UPDATE:

Well, it's 90% done.
Here is the progress ladder:
Dialog: 75
Scripts: 100
Module: 100
Placing:CUT
UTP: 100
Creatures:CUT
Journal Entries:CUT
Patch: CUT
VO's ISH (T3's) 100

Ok, some may know that i am having trouble compiling my placing script but I've got that in the script shack. The quest hasn't been started. Currently, I need:
A script to check if you've got a journal entry.

The stuff that hasn't been done can be done very quickly. Depending on the help I get, I estimate 3-14 days completion, which also depends on when I feel like modding.

Also, the name for the mod is:
The Turret Arcade

And you pick up the console on Mannan. With a merchent near the hanger.

That is all,


-DJW

UPDATE:

I have decided that the quest will be cut, it wasn't much of a quest, but my jrls merging and checking I think there are some dodgy files. The ladder has been updated.

EDIT: A huge set back with my scripts, but everything else is done


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY

Last edited by UltimateHK47; 03-05-2012 at 03:21 PM.
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-04-2012, 10:32 PM   #29
noname35
Rookie
 
noname35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Nar Shadaa
Posts: 123
Current Game: KotOR 1 and 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthJango/Weasley View Post
UPDATE:

Well, it's 75% done.
Here is the progress ladder:
Dialog: 50
Scripts: 90-100
Module: 100
Placing:CUT
UTP: 100
Creatures:CUT
Journal Entries:CUT
Patch: CUT
.
So it should be done by next weekend?


Holowan's neediest modder
noname35 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-05-2012, 11:43 AM   #30
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Likely, if I can get scripts to work.


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-05-2012, 11:56 AM   #31
Dak Drexl
Senior Member
 
Dak Drexl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,078
Helpful! 
So this is a mod that adds something that's already in-game? You should really add something or else it's kind of pointless. Prizes or a merchant or small sidequest or something. Then it would be pretty cool. Just my thought with this one...

Dak Drexl is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-05-2012, 12:11 PM   #32
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Hmm, tbh this is more of a personal mod. And I didn't know about HK. But anyhows, I wanna finish it. After this I have a few ideas...

Good point though Dak,


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-05-2012, 02:09 PM   #33
Dak Drexl
Senior Member
 
Dak Drexl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,078
Helpful! 
By all means go for it then! Above all it'll be good practice for future stuff. Maybe for a version 2 down the line or something.

Dak Drexl is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-05-2012, 03:49 PM   #34
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
UPDATE:

Seeing that I'm almost finished, just a few dialog issues, depending how quickly I solve my last problem, I estimate a release in 5-6 days. I'll stress estimate, not that it'll take longer, perhaps shorter, but if something comes up in RL. I don't want to predict doom now do I?


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-05-2012, 03:58 PM   #35
Scorge
Jedi Master
 
Scorge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Next door.
Posts: 566
Current Game: SWTOR
Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthJango/Weasley View Post
I estimate a release in 5-6 days.
Don't estimate, that is what rushes modders, just take your time and effort into the mod. This is just a suggestion. I would really like to see how this turns out. It sounds really cool.


Formally MrObiWan

If you need help with textures on any KotOR/TSL mod, feel free to contact me.



Scorge is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-05-2012, 04:12 PM   #36
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrObiWan View Post
Don't estimate, that is what rushes modders, just take your time and effort into the mod. This is just a suggestion. I would really like to see how this turns out. It sounds really cool.

It really is nothing. Small and easy to use, it's more of a personal mod. Don't expect to much.
I'm writing up the Read-me now hehe. I have plans, im just trying to get better

Thanks anyway


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-05-2012, 04:25 PM   #37
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...48#post2806648

It is out. The End. Thanks for all the help.
Modding aspects to be posted here and further updates (if) will be here to.


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY

Last edited by UltimateHK47; 03-05-2012 at 04:25 PM. Reason: ITS OUTTTTTTTTTTTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-05-2012, 10:12 PM   #38
noname35
Rookie
 
noname35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Nar Shadaa
Posts: 123
Current Game: KotOR 1 and 2
That was quick. Either way I'm gonna download.


Holowan's neediest modder
noname35 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-08-2012, 04:40 PM   #39
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
1.1 is here
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=209694

a 1.2 is being worked on


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-17-2012, 09:54 AM   #40
UltimateHK47
Forumite
 
UltimateHK47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a Galaxy, far far away...
Posts: 500
Current Game: Kotor 1
The Turret Arcade 1.2 if finished. This version is final. But I'm persuaded to do a 1.2.1

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812

Thanks everyone who have helped


http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...12#post2807812
The Turret Arcade 1.2 ^^


USED TO BE KNOWN AS DARTH JANGO/WEASLEY

Last edited by UltimateHK47; 03-18-2012 at 03:29 PM.
UltimateHK47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > Turret Arcade Mod [:P]

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:04 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.