lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: 2 computers?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-25-2013, 08:56 AM   #1
Aaron00018
Rookie
 
Aaron00018's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: On Dantooine of Course.
Posts: 32
Current Game: kotor 1 + 2
2 computers?

I have 2 computers at home. an xp and a windows7. I bought the "collection" dvd-roms for the games, and have it installed on my windows7 computer.


My question is, if I install it to my xp computer as well, will I be able to play the games on it too? Or will it screw up something and not let me play on any comp?


May The Force Be With You.

Last edited by Aaron00018; 02-25-2013 at 09:14 AM.
Aaron00018 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2013, 09:53 AM   #2
Alexrd
Senior Member
 
Alexrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Portugal
Posts: 2,094
Current Game: Dragon Ball Z: Budokai 3 HD
Forum Veteran LF Jester 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aaron00018 View Post
My question is, if I install it to my xp computer as well, will I be able to play the games on it too?
Of course. There is no activation limit crap or even internet connection required. Just put the disc on the drive and install/play, the good old fashioned way.



Star Wars: In Concert - Lisbon - Some pictures of the exhibition accompanying the event.

Last edited by Alexrd; 02-25-2013 at 11:56 AM.
Alexrd is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2013, 11:45 AM   #3
Aaron00018
Rookie
 
Aaron00018's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: On Dantooine of Course.
Posts: 32
Current Game: kotor 1 + 2
Thank you kindly. And May the Force be with you.


May The Force Be With You.
Aaron00018 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Game Discussion > Republic Newsfeed > 2 computers?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:06 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.