lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Console ???
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-29-2002, 11:30 AM   #1
Sithvir
 
Sithvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 33
Console ???

I need the console for mp but it doesnt come up in standard shortcut thingy. So i know u add some like -console @ the end of the shortcut but what is it excatly???

I also assume "`" is the key to bring it up.

Ta


.. - love these smilies :P
Sithvir is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-29-2002, 11:41 AM   #2
Owen
 
Owen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: CA
Posts: 69
To access the console hold down shift and hit ~.

Owen is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-29-2002, 12:26 PM   #3
Krak3n
 
Krak3n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: I'm lost, help me!
Posts: 147
also shift+` will work.
Krak3n is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-29-2002, 12:42 PM   #4
Sithvir
 
Sithvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 33
Cheers folks 1 more thing u know the FPS command???


.. - love these smilies :P
Sithvir is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Console ???

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:21 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.