lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Make a REAL carbon freeze chamber
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-15-2002, 12:09 AM   #1
Darth Skyw@lker
 
Darth Skyw@lker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Canada, Montreal
Posts: 60
Post Make a REAL carbon freeze chamber

Make a carbon chamber like in movie, you know, someone fall in the hole and you force pull a switch and hes freeze for like 15 sec, that would be really cool
Darth Skyw@lker is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-15-2002, 12:12 AM   #2
S!TH!NAT0R
 
S!TH!NAT0R's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: S!THAG0, U.S.A.
Posts: 302
Errrr, ummmm....yeah
-Thier only movies and only games dude


My System......
-WinXP Corp.
-350w PS
-Maxtor 40GB HD x2
-Crucial 512MB pc2100 ram x2
-EPOX 8kha+ mobo(latest bios & VIA drivers except VIA BM IDE)
-Atlon TB 1.4mhz cpu
-Thermalright SK6 copper HS w/ YS Tech 7500rpm fan
-Visiontek GF3 Ti500 VC(23.11 drivers)
-SB Audigy gamer SC
-Sony 56x cd-drive
-TDK 16/10/40x cdrw-drive
-Klipsch Promedia V2-400 speaker set
-Logitech Internet Navigator KB
-Logitech Mouseman Duel-Optical mouse
-Samsung 900IFT 19" Monitor
S!TH!NAT0R is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-15-2002, 12:16 AM   #3
matt--
Network Un-exploder
 
matt--'s Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 3,573
LFN Staff Member Notable contributor 
The MotS one was like that!


LFNetwork and LucasForums.com
matt at lfnetwork dot com
matt-- is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-15-2002, 12:19 AM   #4
psychopenguin
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 13
and get it to work in single player
psychopenguin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-15-2002, 12:34 AM   #5
Raynaga
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 69
Quote:
Originally posted by S!TH!NAT0R
Errrr, ummmm....yeah
-Thier only movies and only games dude
404 Error: Point not found

--R--
Raynaga is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-15-2002, 01:21 AM   #6
Darthtoast
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 83
I like how dark the level is. Do the lights on the railings blink? I don't remember, but if they do/did that would be damn cool.
Darthtoast is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-15-2002, 05:39 AM   #7
BioHazzard
 
BioHazzard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 115
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by S!TH!NAT0R
Errrr, ummmm....yeah
-Thier only movies and only games dude
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Errr, ummmm...yeah
-He was talking about in the game dude
BioHazzard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Make a REAL carbon freeze chamber

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:01 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.