lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Stupid Question (spawning npc's)
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-16-2002, 02:08 PM   #1
Kyuss
 
Kyuss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 45
Stupid Question

Ok, this may be a newbie question... however, what the hell are people talking about "spawning npc's" or something? Like summoning characters? How do I do this?


Satan is my co-pilot.
Kyuss is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-16-2002, 02:11 PM   #2
L3onheart
 
L3onheart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Portugal
Posts: 184
Pull down the console and then type npc spawn reborn (for example, you can change the reborn part with any model ie.: npc spawn tavion or somethin)
L3onheart is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-16-2002, 02:13 PM   #3
LInKINParkD00D
Banned
 
Status: Banned
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 25
yo son, you gotz to get da mad skillz dat pay da billz fore I tells you dat sheet yo
LInKINParkD00D is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Stupid Question (spawning npc's)

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:22 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.