lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Command to display fps?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-20-2002, 04:37 AM   #1
Huann
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Egypt
Posts: 6
Command to display fps?

Im trying to tweek the performance settings in Jedi Knight and I want to be able to see my frames per second while playing, can anyone tell me the command? Any help would be greatly appreciated.


Never did captive with a freer heart \Cast off his chains of bondage and embrace His golden uncontrolled enfranchisement\ More than my dancing soul doth celebrate\ This feast of battle with mine adversary-Mowbray, Richard II
Huann is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2002, 01:26 AM   #2
NemoX
 
NemoX's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 175
in the console type: cg_drawfps 1
NemoX is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2002, 11:58 AM   #3
Messy_Dwarf
 
Messy_Dwarf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 29
Post

Don't bother, it usually just depresses most people.
Messy_Dwarf is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Strategy Shack > Command to display fps?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:35 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.