lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: How can it be done?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-25-2002, 11:04 AM   #1
Guzardus
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 6
How can it be done?

Hi there

I'm playing sp but was wondering if i could change my sabre to blue stance instead of yellow?

If this can be done can someone plz tell me how?'


thx
Guzardus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-25-2002, 11:06 AM   #2
Soulless
 
Soulless's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 118
You vcan change it at a later stage in the game, around the Doomsgiver stage I think...you get Red at yavin i think...
Soulless is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-25-2002, 11:12 AM   #3
Sutek
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Liverpool, unfortunately
Posts: 368
SPOILER ALERT

I've spoiler tagged it, so you need to highlight it to read it.

spoiler:
You first get the second level of saber offence after you defeat Tavion on the bespin_platform level, which allows you access to the blue (fast) saber stance.
Sutek is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-25-2002, 11:13 AM   #4
Guzardus
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 6
damn

i can't stand slow sabre attacks

need blue =(

why didn't they let u change it during game? =(
Guzardus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-25-2002, 11:17 AM   #5
Guzardus
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 6
oh really?
will it change auto? or do i have to press something?
Guzardus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-25-2002, 02:17 PM   #6
Sutek
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Liverpool, unfortunately
Posts: 368
It doesn't change automatically, but it allows you to switch your lightsaber styles using the style change button (configured in the controls). Default is "L" I believe.
Sutek is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > How can it be done?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:54 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.