lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: stupid at&t cable!!!!!!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-04-2001, 08:17 PM   #1
Garindan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
stupid at&t cable!!!!!!

i'm going to kill at&t for not allowing me on the net today. Every time i want to go to ONE website, they let me there, theni try another one, and they say it's unavailable...

Well, i beat Jedi Knight today without cheating. I submitted my landing pad 3do to massassi.net finally! they better put it up this week.

I pressure washed for 8 hours yesterday. my shoulders haven't felt the pain yet though.

I think i'll be making 3dos instead of levels from now on. 3dos are funner, and easier.


Well, i gotta post this before it's too late!


  you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-04-2001, 10:58 PM   #2
Boba Rhett
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
I see... and exactly how fast is your connection? *looks at his own transfer rate*
you shall be getting no sympathy from me.
  you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-05-2001, 12:17 AM   #3
Jedi SuperBuen
 
Jedi SuperBuen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Chatham, Canada
Posts: 726
Post

I use a DSL connection

Um what's the point of 3dos unless you make levels with them. I personally could care less about 3do's if I don't see 'em in a level. It would be different if you were making some 3do's for a specific level, where we could see it in "action". If not, well all the power to ya, but sorry to say 3do's are boring... Anyways that's my opinion...

------------------
Ash to ash,
Dust to dust,
Fade to black,
But the memory remains...
Jedi SuperBuen is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-05-2001, 03:00 PM   #4
Kurgan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Wink

Well then he gets the 3do's out there, so if people WANT to use them in a level, it could save them the time of having to create them specially. ; )

Kurgan
  you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-05-2001, 05:44 PM   #5
Garindan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Post

i'm making alot of different landing pad ones right now. I just finished the one from Force Commmander, the player will be able to walk inside, or put snipers in it to shoot out.
  you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Star Wars Classic Gaming > 1. The HuB > The Cantina! > stupid at&t cable!!!!!!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:35 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.