lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Server list won't update
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-31-2002, 03:13 PM   #1
ž°nÝš
 
ž°nÝš's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 36
Server list won't update

Hmmm...i can't get my server list to update in MP.

Is anyone else having this problem? I cant get any servers when i hit get new list.

and YES i have it on internet.
ž°nÝš is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-31-2002, 03:17 PM   #2
Angry Sandwich
 
Angry Sandwich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 108
Yes, many of us are having the same problem. I haven't been able to update my server list since last night. If you have gamespy, you can use that browser to play JK2 online until Lucasarts fixes the problem.
Angry Sandwich is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-31-2002, 03:21 PM   #3
ž°nÝš
 
ž°nÝš's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 36
thanks a ton. glad to know im not the only one.

ž°nÝš is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-31-2002, 03:43 PM   #4
joey_kool
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 87
The master server is down.

Its all on the main page of the site.
joey_kool is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Strategy Shack > Server list won't update

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:52 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.