lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: segmentation fault
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-14-2002, 10:25 AM   #1
greydog
 
greydog's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 13
segmentation fault

hiya all, i have been a long time jk2 fan, and hosted a small duel server a while back, on my own computer. now, i bought a box with linux redhat 7.3 + ensim, p4 1.7g 1gig ram.

i uploaded all the files, including the new *.pk3 from the updates, but i still get:

Segmentation Fault

anyone know how to fix this.

thx.


greydog is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-29-2002, 09:09 PM   #2
KnightHawk420
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 285
I'd say you forgot a pk3... but not knowing exactly what you did hard to really say...
KnightHawk420 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-02-2002, 07:16 AM   #3
DaNameLessOne
 
DaNameLessOne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Bronx, NY
Posts: 83
Need more info.....

when are you getting the segmentation fault? Does it happen immediately or does the server try to exec something and then fault?


Throw them into the pit of Sarlac. Where they will be digested for 1000 years.....
DaNameLessOne is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Technical Help > segmentation fault

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:57 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.