lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: How do I install ProMod v1?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-02-2002, 09:48 AM   #1
Del Piero
 
Del Piero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Hornbæk, Denmark
Posts: 6
How do I install ProMod v1?

Do I need any other update for it top work properly? I downloaded it and transphered it to my computer, followed the instructions, but nothing changed!! Does it wok only in single player or only in multyplayer, or both? Can somebody give me the correct procedure? Please
Del Piero is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-02-2002, 10:49 AM   #2
Luc Solar
PH34R TEH INSANE JAWA!!!
 
Luc Solar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,486
It's only in mp (for now).

If you follow the instructions (unzip it in the gamedata folder and run the .bat) everything should be in order.

You still have to find a Promod-server though...


Got Honourz? Great.. I hope you choke on it!

I r0xx0r all j00 nooberz that mess with me. You nooberz suXor out of my way or I eat j00....

Most ridiculous Quote of the century: >)O(< ENmiTy: promoting mindless FFA and SD kills promotes disorderly conduct amoung the online community.
Luc Solar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-02-2002, 11:43 AM   #3
ArtifeX
 
ArtifeX's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 946
Re: How do I install ProMod v1?

Here's a link to the installation instructions:

http://www.oculis.org/promod/

then click on the "ProMod install help" link on the left. You can also email me directly at arsartifex@msn.com

Quote:
Originally posted by Del Piero
Do I need any other update for it top work properly? I downloaded it and transphered it to my computer, followed the instructions, but nothing changed!! Does it wok only in single player or only in multyplayer, or both? Can somebody give me the correct procedure? Please


Artifex *ASC*
ArtifeX is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > How do I install ProMod v1?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:28 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.