lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: How do u post desktops?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-21-2002, 03:57 AM   #1
Pada-Wan
 
Pada-Wan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Jedi Academy
Posts: 303
How do u post desktops?

Sorry if this has been posted already


Obi-Wan13's Padawan

Pada-Wan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-21-2002, 04:26 AM   #2
Luc Solar
PH34R TEH INSANE JAWA!!!
 
Luc Solar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,486
I'm not sure if I understood the question, but..

If you want a pic of your desktop, press the "Print Screen"-button (next to F12) and then open f.ex a word document and click on "paste".

Then just upload the pic somewhere and post it..


Got Honourz? Great.. I hope you choke on it!

I r0xx0r all j00 nooberz that mess with me. You nooberz suXor out of my way or I eat j00....

Most ridiculous Quote of the century: >)O(< ENmiTy: promoting mindless FFA and SD kills promotes disorderly conduct amoung the online community.
Luc Solar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-21-2002, 05:03 AM   #3
gorganfloss
Junior Member
 
gorganfloss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Here
Posts: 482
For me I have to press ALT and PrntScrn.


Taken down with hearts alive.
gorganfloss is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-21-2002, 05:50 PM   #4
Pada-Wan
 
Pada-Wan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Jedi Academy
Posts: 303
thanks


Obi-Wan13's Padawan

Pada-Wan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-21-2002, 05:52 PM   #5
Agen
The Spoon Guy
 
Agen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: A house
Posts: 5,216
refrain from pressing the power button which is on the smae line for me yet and inch away
Agen is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Community > Yoda’s Swamp > How do u post desktops?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:55 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.