lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Spawn NPCs without replacing...
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-15-2002, 05:01 PM   #1
Hannibal
Senior Member
 
Hannibal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Indoors
Posts: 3,225
Current Game: Black Ops/Biosock
LFN Staff Member 
Spawn NPCs without replacing...

A while back there was a link to a sight that showed you how to add NPCs without replacing the onees already in the game.

Does anyone know the address of that sight?
Or actually how to do it?

Thx in advance.

Hannibal is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-19-2002, 11:26 AM   #2
shukrallah
White Dragon
 
shukrallah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 3,250
Re: Spawn NPCs without replacing...

tytpe npc spawn then a characters name
shukrallah is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Spawn NPCs without replacing...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:43 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.