lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Changing slo-mo speed
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 01-11-2003, 05:21 AM   #1
Khier
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 480
Question Changing slo-mo speed

Sorry if i'm in the wrong forum but i've never been here before and i wasn't to sure as to which forum this thread should belong to, but anyways is it possible to change the slo-mo speed for the thereisnospoon cheat or when you kill an enemy in SP? Sometimes when i want a good angle for a screenshot i just can't press that screenshot bind fast enough
Khier is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-11-2003, 10:16 AM   #2
Admiral_Ackbar8
 
Admiral_Ackbar8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 258
i dont think you can but there probsbly is another cheat or admin command to make it slo mo
Admiral_Ackbar8 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-12-2003, 02:01 AM   #3
Chewbacco
Closet Poster
 
Chewbacco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Seattle, Washington, USA
Posts: 1,000
You cannot adjust the slo-mo in the game. There is no "but" if you know what I mean.
Chewbacco is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Changing slo-mo speed

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:07 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.