lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Lightsaber..
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-07-2003, 04:19 PM   #1
Antoon
Lurker
 
Antoon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ljusdal in sweden
Posts: 3
Question Lightsaber..

How do i exectly do to have a doublebladed lightsaber..??
I have tryed everything..
Please help me..


//Antoon
Antoon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-07-2003, 04:27 PM   #2
Neverhoodian
If I may make a point...
 
Neverhoodian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: The Sohma house
Posts: 1,293
Well, if you're trying to have a double bladed saber in SP, it won't work. Since the source code was never released for JO, nobody besides the folks at Raven would know how to do that. However, it is possible to use it in MP. I think you type in /thedestroyer in the console window to get it to work. Keep in mind that some servers disable cheats, so it might not always work.
Neverhoodian is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-07-2003, 04:31 PM   #3
Antoon
Lurker
 
Antoon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ljusdal in sweden
Posts: 3
Okey..
Thank you i will try


//Antoon
Antoon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Lightsaber..

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:45 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.