lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: One map only?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-17-2003, 01:15 PM   #1
Jahs
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: --------->
Posts: 98
One map only?

How do I, by using rcon, disable the autochange of maps?
Do I just remove the frag and time limit?
You should be able to change map by voting or using rcon.

thanks..
Jahs is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-17-2003, 01:45 PM   #2
Kurgan
Headhunter
 
Kurgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1997
Location: The Dawn of Time
Posts: 18,322
LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
\rcon timelimit 0
\rcon fraglimit 0 (if you set this to 0 in duel the battle between 2 people will never end.. so you should keep fraglimit at 1 and duel_fraglimit 0 for Duels)

\rcon g_automapcycle 0


Download JK2 maps for JA Server|BOOT CAMP!|Strategic Academy|
(JA Server: 108.178.55.189:29070)


"The Concussion Rifle is the weapon of a Jedi Knight Player, an elegant weapon, from a more civilized community." - Kyle Katarn
Kurgan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Dedicated Server > One map only?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:49 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.