lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Question
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-02-2003, 05:58 PM   #1
Tons_Of_Fun
Rookie
 
Tons_Of_Fun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Hell
Posts: 11
Question

Some guy told me to post here about how to turn on saber realistic combat and i am hear and could someone please tell me how to do it wiht step by step instructions please


You'll Have To Speak Up, I'm Wearing A Towel -Homer Simpson-
Tons_Of_Fun is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-03-2003, 02:04 AM   #2
razorace
Impressive, Terran!
 
razorace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9,172
I beleive you have to use "+seta g_saberrealisticcombat 1" from the command line.


---Jedi Guardian of the Newbie Questions
---Masters of the Force Team Leader / Creator
---Open Jedi Project Lead Moderator / Co-Founder
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Coding > Question

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:18 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.