lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Map'n troubles!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-25-2003, 11:08 PM   #1
Usurpo
Rookie
 
Usurpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 124
Map'n troubles!

When I go to compile, I get an error telling me my map is leaked. I have search ALL over, and can find no way that the map is leaked. Besides, the red line is just in the middle of the void! Anyways, how do I fix this?
Usurpo is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-26-2003, 01:04 AM   #2
Andur_Sunrider
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: D'ni Underground
Posts: 64
This should be under JKA Maping, not the showcase forum.
Andur_Sunrider is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-26-2003, 01:27 AM   #3
Omikron
 
Omikron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 264
Well, you could do one of those "put a big box around everything then caulk it" method, try that, then play through your level to see if there is anything missing where there should be something.




Its nice to be important but its more important to be nice - Scooter, Move Yours Ass
Gunners rule!
Omikron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > Showcase forum > Mapping > Map'n troubles!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:48 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.