lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Ridable Mutant *SPOILER* (download here!)
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-01-2003, 04:27 AM   #1
night wolf2
Rookie
 
night wolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 18
certian cheat

does any one know how to ride the mutant rancor like ig-64 I wouldn't have posted this but IG-64 hasnt ansered this question for anyone
night wolf2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-01-2003, 05:58 AM   #2
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
Quote:
Originally posted by night wolf2
IG-64 hasnt ansered this question for anyone
If you had read his post, he said that he WILL NOT post about how to ride the mutant rancor.

Just PM the cheat master.




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-01-2003, 08:48 AM   #3
Astrotoy7
A Face from The Past
 
Astrotoy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 10,284
Notable contributor Helpful! Folder extraordinaire LFN Staff Member 
yeah, I dont get it, why doesnt ig64 let that one up....

havent seen him around for a while now....might be off playin
KOTOR for all we know...

MTFBWYA


Asinus asinum fricat
Astrotoy7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-01-2003, 08:51 AM   #4
Tesla
Senior Member
 
Tesla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: England
Posts: 1,103
It probarly won't post about it cause it's not a cheat that came with the game......It's just a vehicle he made so he could ride it...can be done by anyone
Tesla is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-01-2003, 09:29 AM   #5
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
Quote:
Originally posted by Astrotoy7
yeah, I dont get it, why doesnt ig64 let that one up....

havent seen him around for a while now....might be off playin
KOTOR for all we know...

MTFBWYA

Because he said its boring now, and his brother keeps playing SWG so he cant use the comp

EDIT: Have you tried "npc spawn vehicle mutant_rancor_vehicle"?




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7

Last edited by |GG|Crow_Nest; 12-01-2003 at 09:46 AM.
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-01-2003, 10:21 AM   #6
Kurgan
Headhunter
 
Kurgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1997
Location: The Dawn of Time
Posts: 18,319
LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
Wink

That's silly, somebody beat it out of him. ; )


Download JK2 maps for JA Server|BOOT CAMP!|Strategic Academy|
(JA Server: 108.178.55.189:29070)


"The Concussion Rifle is the weapon of a Jedi Knight Player, an elegant weapon, from a more civilized community." - Kyle Katarn
Kurgan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-01-2003, 10:44 AM   #7
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
Whats wrong with that guy? I sent him a PM and he didnt even reply!

And he's online right now.




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-01-2003, 10:45 PM   #8
manoman81
Forumite
 
manoman81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: In the office of the Teleconferencing gods!!!!!!
Posts: 694
Hopefully I won't get yelled at for this by IG but I think that what I did was spawn a rancor as a vehicle. My problem was that as soon as I got on by pressing the USE key, I jumped right off. So, I just jumped up on top of it and it worked. Haven't tried it since the patch came out. Did that on a wampa to. Kind of funny.
manoman81 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-02-2003, 01:39 AM   #9
Astrotoy7
A Face from The Past
 
Astrotoy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 10,284
Notable contributor Helpful! Folder extraordinaire LFN Staff Member 
Quote:
Originally posted by |GG|Crow_Nest
Because he said its boring now, and his brother keeps playing SWG so he cant use the comp
Wow, some cheat master, gettin tired of our beloved JA so quickly.

And, since his bro is playing Galaxies, then perhaps we'll never see him again

Admitedly though, when I get KOTOR, JA will lose its place in my D:drive but i'll still re-visit those cool/fun ladder levels for a diversion...

MTFBWYA


Asinus asinum fricat
Astrotoy7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-02-2003, 02:57 AM   #10
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
He's still here, but usally hangs out in the swamp.




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-04-2003, 12:02 PM   #11
IG-64
Moderator
 
IG-64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Houston, Tx.
Posts: 5,958
LFN Staff Member Forum Veteran 
ya, I hang in the swamp now.
JA, sadly, is getting boring from lack of things to do and now that i've heard that you can use the flamethrower with patch there are no more cheats left :'( *sniff*

now i'm slowly leading my conciousness into insanity by my undying boredom *sigh* maybe I could just go buy kotor and see what it's like

sorry about that, crow, it kept saying I didn't have any messages
IG-64 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-04-2003, 12:31 PM   #12
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
You didnt even tell us how to ride the mutant rancor.




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-04-2003, 12:44 PM   #13
IG-64
Moderator
 
IG-64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Houston, Tx.
Posts: 5,958
LFN Staff Member Forum Veteran 
I want something to live on as ledgend under the name of IG-64, so long, I will be in the swamp if you need me.
IG-64 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-05-2003, 09:49 AM   #14
Astrotoy7
A Face from The Past
 
Astrotoy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 10,284
Notable contributor Helpful! Folder extraordinaire LFN Staff Member 
Rankor Wankor

Quote:
Originally posted by IG-64
I want something to live on as legend under the name of IG-64, so long, I will be in the swamp if you need me.
Now that's just plain silly. In fact if you do tell us it will be more legendary because you will be the *first* to have done so. You will have *earnt* the title 'Cheat Master'.

If not, some upstart will come along, and he/she will take the glory.

Besides, apart from looking cool, riding a mutant rancor isn't really that functional, like males having nipples... you dont wan't to be remembered as the 'guy who was almost a male nipple' do you....well do ya......punk !

What the heck are you doing in the swamp, get KOTOR !! From all reports it's the GREATEST STAR WARS GAME EVER !! Quite frankly, Im not surprised... I get to play it next week....

Either that or share Galaxies with your bro..... you might be a level 3 politican by now, and have the ability to inflict vicious paper cuts......

MTFBWYA


Asinus asinum fricat
Astrotoy7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-05-2003, 11:22 PM   #15
SpecialForces
Junior Member
 
SpecialForces's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: subconciousnes
Posts: 272
But kotor doesnt have mp?!?!?!?!

I bet he did it by somehow changing the rancor vehicle model.


Defenders of the Force -The Jedi Academy Clan-

"<FP> Fallen Power"
-Siege- IP: 67.15.18.232:29070
"<FP> Fallen Power"
-CTF- IP: 67.15.20.187:29070
"<FP> Fallen Power"
-CTF- IP: 67.15.21.115:29070
SpecialForces is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-06-2003, 02:26 PM   #16
Astrotoy7
A Face from The Past
 
Astrotoy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 10,284
Notable contributor Helpful! Folder extraordinaire LFN Staff Member 
Quote:
Originally posted by SpecialForces
But kotor doesnt have mp?!?!?!?!

I bet he did it by somehow changing the rancor vehicle model.
No KOTOR doesnt have MP, I played it today for the first time and yes, it definitely could be the greatest SW game ever...it is unique

As for IG-64 ....He also could have simply used photoshop........ (We know he is a wiz with it, look at his sig animation.....)

and so the mutant rancor cheat probably DOESNT EXIST !!!!

MTFBWYA


Asinus asinum fricat
Astrotoy7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-06-2003, 03:14 PM   #17
WadeV1589
Veteran
 
WadeV1589's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Leeds, UK
Posts: 952
npc spawn vehicle rancor_vehicle

Open up assets1.pk3, go to ext_data\vehicles, name of the files (minus the .veh ending) is the spawn vehicle string to use.


StargateMods.com - collaborating all the Stargate mods out there.

SG4RealJA - get a bit of SG realism!
SGEgyptJA - flying and dialing a gate only to be killed by it!
WadeV1589 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-07-2003, 06:33 AM   #18
night wolf2
Rookie
 
night wolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 18
thanks for all the posts im sorry for not replying but i was away and had lots of homework to do
night wolf2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-07-2003, 07:49 AM   #19
ExcelsioN
Veteran
 
ExcelsioN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 898
Lightbulb

I've made a new mutant_rancor_vehicle file, I dunno if this is how IG-64 did it.

Reply to the post if you want to know how, or I can e-mail you the .pk3 file.

Its a bit buggy, like the rancor, but here's the pic anyways:
http://server4.uploadit.org/files2/071203-shot0127.jpg
http://server4.uploadit.org/files2/071203-shot0128.jpg

[EDIT] I'm working on making it better, right now its too small. Maybe IG-64 knows of an easier way.
Now its back to my physics homework (sigh).

[EDIT AGAIN] Crow I sent you the .pk3 file.



Last edited by ExcelsioN; 12-07-2003 at 01:39 PM.
ExcelsioN is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-07-2003, 11:28 AM   #20
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
Once you're done with the mutant rancor, e-mail me the file

crownest@poonpipi.com




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-07-2003, 01:47 PM   #21
ExcelsioN
Veteran
 
ExcelsioN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 898
I've managed to get a mutant rancor up to size and rideable, but theres a clipping error with the rider (they're kinda sunk into the rancor). I'll post more if I fix this or if you want the pk3 send me an e-mail.gythu2@hotmail.com


ExcelsioN is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-07-2003, 06:48 PM   #22
night wolf2
Rookie
 
night wolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 18
thanks for all the help every ones trying hard thank you all i tryed changing the model for the rancor vehicle where it says model rancor i changed it to model mutant_rancor but failure came first
night wolf2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-07-2003, 07:04 PM   #23
ExcelsioN
Veteran
 
ExcelsioN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 898
Quote:
Originally posted by night wolf2
thanks for all the help every ones trying hard thank you all i tryed changing the model for the rancor vehicle where it says model rancor i changed it to model mutant_rancor but failure came first
That's because you have to create a copy of the rancor_vehicle.veh file AND the rancor_vehicle.npc file (they're both in assets1.pk3). In the .npc file change the snd to mutant_rancor. Change the model on both of them to mutant_rancor and change the names of both of them to mutant_rancor_vehicle. Then zip them up (with 'use folder names' checked or whatever) and put them in /base.

If you want a big mutant rancor, then extract rancor.npc as well as the one's before (do what I said before with the other ones). Scroll down in the rancor.npc file until you see a sub-heading called mutant_rancor. Change this to whatever you changed the other files (you must change the sub-headings in both other files too).

Below that is a line called 'class' and its value is 'CLASS_RANCOR'. Change that to 'CLASS_VEHICLE'. Zip this file up with the rest and voila! One rideable mutant rancor.

[EDIT] Then (in-game) go 'npc spawn vehicle x' (where x is the name of the rancor).

If you can't be bothered to do all that... then just PM me or post or whatever and I'll e-mail the pk3 to you.


ExcelsioN is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-08-2003, 01:32 PM   #24
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
I cant take out the pk3 file!!!




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-08-2003, 03:22 PM   #25
Forceflow_tap
 
Forceflow_tap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Huntington Beach
Posts: 32
i made a mod and put it someplace...

I was fooling around with all sorts of data and I made the mutant rancor a vehicle, but for some reason I can't remember what I did with it. I called it "Game Upgrade", and I had some people-beta testing the stupid thing. Then my hard drive went out on me. I know I have it backed up on one of my zip disks, but until I figure out which one, I can't upload it to www.jediknight.net just yet. Besides, I think I was still trying to see if I could enable the rockets on the stupid swoops...


"The Time is Nigh, whatever that means..." - Me
Forceflow_tap is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-08-2003, 03:48 PM   #26
ExcelsioN
Veteran
 
ExcelsioN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 898
Quote:
Originally posted by |GG|Crow_Nest
I cant take out the pk3 file!!!
Hmmm...yeh. I just got your e-mail (been at school all day) and I'll re-send it as a .zip file.

[EDIT] I've sent it and it should be on its way.

Forceflow_tap, send me the file if you ever find it.
Also, did you have an error when the rider kinda half-sunk into the rancor?

I just thought of this. Maybe IG-64 spawned a mutant rancor, did 'notarget' and then spawned a rancor_vehicle, jumped on that, then did 'noclip'. And with the character still in the same position went onto the mutant rancor. Im not implying anything, its just a random thought that came into my head.

[EDIT AGAIN] Actually thats impossible.



Last edited by ExcelsioN; 12-08-2003 at 05:19 PM.
ExcelsioN is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-08-2003, 06:34 PM   #27
Kurgan
Headhunter
 
Kurgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1997
Location: The Dawn of Time
Posts: 18,319
LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
Send me the file and I can upload it right here if you like. ; )


Download JK2 maps for JA Server|BOOT CAMP!|Strategic Academy|
(JA Server: 108.178.55.189:29070)


"The Concussion Rifle is the weapon of a Jedi Knight Player, an elegant weapon, from a more civilized community." - Kyle Katarn
Kurgan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-08-2003, 06:42 PM   #28
ExcelsioN
Veteran
 
ExcelsioN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 898
Quote:
Originally posted by Kurgan
Send me the file and I can upload it right here if you like. ; )
Ok I'll do that. I'll e-mail it now.

I just tried to attach a weapon to it, but because I missed out some values it isn't working. I'll look into it.

[EDIT] Kurgan I sent you the file through your e-mail on jediknightii.net. Hope thats the right one.


ExcelsioN is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-08-2003, 07:43 PM   #29
Kurgan
Headhunter
 
Kurgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1997
Location: The Dawn of Time
Posts: 18,319
LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
Arrow

Here's the file, courtesy of ExcelsioN!

(See Attachement below)


PS: To look up my email adress, just check my profile. I don't use the @jediknightii.net one anymore, but rather @jediknight.net.


Download JK2 maps for JA Server|BOOT CAMP!|Strategic Academy|
(JA Server: 108.178.55.189:29070)


"The Concussion Rifle is the weapon of a Jedi Knight Player, an elegant weapon, from a more civilized community." - Kyle Katarn
Kurgan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-08-2003, 09:35 PM   #30
night wolf2
Rookie
 
night wolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 18
could some one possibly make him bigger and repost it cause i hate jumping a mile taller than him just to get on and i want him full size if he ant because he looks as tall as a rancor not a mutant rancor TIA!




PS:not tring to be offensive about the jumping thing
night wolf2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-08-2003, 10:10 PM   #31
Forceflow_tap
 
Forceflow_tap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Huntington Beach
Posts: 32
Found it.

Well, I found it. Problem is, I can't seem to remember what the special commands for spawning were. Let me think, there was:

"npc spawn shrike"
"npc spawn yoda" - provided the yoda model is in the directory
"npc spawn darkseide"
"npc vehicle spawn mutant_rancor_vehicle"
"npc spawn r2d2_imp"
"npc spawn r2d5_imp"
"npc spawn reborntrandoshan"
"npc spawn rebornweequay"
"npc spawn rebornchiss"
"npc spawn rebornrodian"
"npc spawn sand_creature_vehicle"

Okay, yeah. Basically, those were the commands.
I'm submitting it to "Jediknight.net" right now. If there are impatient people among you who want to see what boredom creates (well, at least when I'm bored), e-mail me at: Dark_Kateria@juno.com
and I'll reply with the file. Subject heading should be "GIVE ME GAMEUPGRADE DX!!!" or something to that effect.


"The Time is Nigh, whatever that means..." - Me
Forceflow_tap is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-09-2003, 02:56 AM   #32
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
Thanks!




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-09-2003, 03:16 PM   #33
ExcelsioN
Veteran
 
ExcelsioN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 898
Quote:
Originally posted by night wolf2
could some one possibly make him bigger and repost it cause i hate jumping a mile taller than him just to get on and i want him full size if he ant because he looks as tall as a rancor not a mutant rancor TIA!




PS:not tring to be offensive about the jumping thing
Did you spawn mutant_rancor_vehicle? Thats the one thats as big as a rancor. (Its the one I tried 1st time round).

The big one is veh_mutant_rancor.


ExcelsioN is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-09-2003, 05:23 PM   #34
night wolf2
Rookie
 
night wolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 18
thanks exelcsion that works much better now all we have to fix is your player sinking in any one have an idea hay mabey we should make every monster rideble it might be fun monster vehicles lol
night wolf2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-10-2003, 03:46 AM   #35
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
sticky sticky.

Or exclesion can submitt it on jk3files or pcgamemods




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-10-2003, 11:36 AM   #36
Astrotoy7
A Face from The Past
 
Astrotoy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 10,284
Notable contributor Helpful! Folder extraordinaire LFN Staff Member 
where's friar tuck

Ig-64(if you read this), you are no longer worthy of the title of cheat master.....

your title has been usurped by Excelsion.......

"legend lives on" my A$$, who do you think you are, Robin Hood or somethin' ....

MTFBWYA


Asinus asinum fricat
Astrotoy7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-10-2003, 12:06 PM   #37
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
That makes exlcsion the 2nd cheat master




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-10-2003, 03:40 PM   #38
ExcelsioN
Veteran
 
ExcelsioN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 898
Quote:
Originally posted by |GG|Crow_Nest
sticky sticky.

Or exclesion can submitt it on jk3files or pcgamemods
I would do that, but I need to figure out how to stop some of the bugs (e.g. he wont stop walking once you use him + the way the rider sinks into it).

Quote:
Originally posted by Astrotoy7
Ig-64(if you read this), you are no longer worthy of the title of cheat master.....

your title has been usurped by Excelsion.......

"legend lives on" my A$$, who do you think you are, Robin Hood or somethin' ....

MTFBWYA
Thanks.


ExcelsioN is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-10-2003, 07:19 PM   #39
MasterSidious
Junior Member
 
MasterSidious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: in game getting flamed and banned
Posts: 412
mastersidious_6@hotmail.com

SEND IT TO ME TOO! I wish I had the game. What do you people mean about JA getting boring? It has vehicles, sabers with numerous specials, more guns, more npcs, jetpacks, flyable vehicles, plus you can have all of this in mp too. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BORED?! lol how is KOTOR by the way? Is it this good?


FP>Sephious
67.15.20.187:29070 - FFA SO
67.15.21.115:29070 - CTF SO
67.15.18.232:29070 - Siege/FFA
Laming is tolerated
MasterSidious is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-10-2003, 07:33 PM   #40
ExcelsioN
Veteran
 
ExcelsioN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 898
Quote:
Originally posted by MasterSidious
mastersidious_6@hotmail.com

SEND IT TO ME TOO! I wish I had the game. What do you people mean about JA getting boring? It has vehicles, sabers with numerous specials, more guns, more npcs, jetpacks, flyable vehicles, plus you can have all of this in mp too. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BORED?! lol how is KOTOR by the way? Is it this good?
Just scroll up a bit on this page. (Kurgan uploaded the file for me).

On another note, any ideas how I can stop the player from sinking into the rancor? I was thinking it might be something to do with the 'bones' in the model, or just the fact that themodel has all those massive lumps on its back.


Check out the JEDI ACADEMY screenshots thread for some pics of the rideable mutant rancor.


ExcelsioN is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Academy > Ridable Mutant *SPOILER* (download here!)

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:42 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.