lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Problems/Bugs using JA mods
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-05-2003, 10:15 AM   #1
Winduwt105
 
Winduwt105's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Behind Enemy Lines
Posts: 162
Problems/Bugs

Whenever i put new skins, models, or hilts the original ones are gone can somone tell me how to fix it?
Winduwt105 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-05-2003, 11:48 AM   #2
Crow_Nest
Forum Spammer
 
Crow_Nest's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Singapore, Asia
Posts: 5,307
That means that skin, model, hilt....etc replaces that model/skin




Xbox 360 Gamertag: cr0wnes7
Crow_Nest is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-05-2003, 06:35 PM   #3
Winduwt105
 
Winduwt105's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Behind Enemy Lines
Posts: 162
ok thanx
Winduwt105 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Academy > Problems/Bugs using JA mods

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:52 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.