lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Skinning Request
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 01-16-2004, 09:03 PM   #1
Pahricida
Junior Member
 
Pahricida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 444
Skinning Request

Hey there ...

I don't know what to do ... no oneseems to be able to help me and so I ask whole Lucasforums

If ANYONE who is familliar with skinning can help me I ask you to skin this model:

http://home.arcor.de/pahricida/sp_pah1.jpg
http://home.arcor.de/pahricida/sp_pah2.jpg
http://home.arcor.de/pahricida/sp_pah3.jpg

I wouldn't ask if it wasnt crucial to me...

Greets
Pahricida


Pahricida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-08-2004, 02:04 PM   #2
Ziechel
Junior Member
 
Ziechel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 266
You have to write that in JA MODELLING, cause its not skinning, when you create another model, its modelling.
Im also new in modelling and i cant help u, sry, but i hope my little hint can help you
Ziechel is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Skinning > Skinning Request

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:11 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.