lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Kotor Tool - v1.0.2210.16738 (2006-1-19 12:38)
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 06-10-2004, 10:20 AM   #241
Poggle
Forumite
 
Poggle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Who knows?
Posts: 622
Cant wait to try it out fred great work
Poggle is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-10-2004, 10:05 PM   #242
Ellderon
Junior Member
 
Ellderon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Temple of Light
Posts: 316
I haven't been around for awhile, but now that I see what a great tool you've done (still doing!), I'm very much tempted to start modding KOTOR again....

Yes....


- Vision of Escaflowne Worshipper!
- J.R.R. Tolkien Worshipper!
- pasionate modder and modeler!
- gattling fanataic

Games modded so far > 30
Ellderon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-11-2004, 02:04 AM   #243
Weiser_Cain
Forumite
 
Weiser_Cain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Here and there about Chicago
Posts: 562
Say how about adding a search feature? I've been looking for all the juhani content(wavs mostly). And I thought this would be a nice feature.
Weiser_Cain is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-11-2004, 07:52 AM   #244
illuzion69
Rookie
 
illuzion69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Shadow Domain
Posts: 142
all hail the godfather of kotor modding


We’re not a cult so much as a maniacal group of fanatical blade wielding zealots.
- Varimathras
illuzion69 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-11-2004, 07:25 PM   #245
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
New version of Kotor Tool: v1.0.1622.22807 (2004-6-10)

This version adds the ability to extract and convert a .mdl file from the BIFs portion of the treeview, along with the required TGA textures for the model.

You will need CChargin's Extract0-5 utility installed in the same directory as Kotor Tool to use this feature. The extracted files will be placed in (Kotor Tool Dir)\working\(model name).

You can get the Extract utility here


On a sadder note , I'm having problems with my PC's hard drive; if anyone would like to show their appreciation for my development efforts in Kotor Tool, I could really use a few $$ donation to replace it before it totally wonks out on me. Those interested may contact me at the email address in the readme.txt file or via PM. Thanks!
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-12-2004, 06:10 AM   #246
illuzion69
Rookie
 
illuzion69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Shadow Domain
Posts: 142
I don't see the dl for the new version on your site. there is the one from 6/7/04 and 4/11/04. i just want to double check to make sure i didn't miss it somewhere.


We’re not a cult so much as a maniacal group of fanatical blade wielding zealots.
- Varimathras
illuzion69 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-12-2004, 10:16 AM   #247
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
The topmost link on the "Download" section of the page always points to the latest version, even when I forget to update the text
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-12-2004, 11:09 AM   #248
Doom_Dealer
Forumite
 
Doom_Dealer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: England
Posts: 631
im having some problems with the module editor, i cant seem to use it,

i get an error message when i click the button

and i cant see any1 else who has posted with a similar problem or something in the readme.


am i missing something here?


Doom_Dealers Mods:
http://doomdealer.tripod.com/
Doom_Dealer is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-12-2004, 06:23 PM   #249
illuzion69
Rookie
 
illuzion69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Shadow Domain
Posts: 142
Thanks Fred. I can't wait to get home and try it out. Your the man!!!


We’re not a cult so much as a maniacal group of fanatical blade wielding zealots.
- Varimathras
illuzion69 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-16-2004, 03:50 PM   #250
Lorden Darkblade
Computer Crazy
 
Lorden Darkblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,474
I still get the same error when extracting the Tool.
Any possible way to me fix it?



Lorden Darkblade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-16-2004, 04:04 PM   #251
Ajunta Pall
Rookie
 
Ajunta Pall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Nar Shaddaa Red Sector
Posts: 132
It tells me there's a DLL file missing when I try to open it ¬¬
-


"Love is making a shot to the back of the knees of a target 125 yards away using an Aratech sniper rifle with a tri-light scope."
"Uh... I think you have your definitions wrong."
Ajunta Pall is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-17-2004, 06:37 AM   #252
T7nowhere
Did you reset?
 
T7nowhere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2,972
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally posted by Doom_Dealer
im having some problems with the module editor, i cant seem to use it,

i get an error message when i click the button

and i cant see any1 else who has posted with a similar problem or something in the readme.

am i missing something here?
hey DD, you need to have these 2 files in override mapm02aa.map, m02aa.git But before you play with it empty override accept for the 2 files.
T7nowhere is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-17-2004, 07:22 AM   #253
Drog
Rookie
 
Drog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: :WESSVBB1:
Posts: 153
Quote:
Originally posted by Doom_Dealer
im having some problems with the module editor, i cant seem to use it,

i get an error message when i click the button

and i cant see any1 else who has posted with a similar problem or something in the readme.


am i missing something here?
Quote:
Originally posted by T7nowhere
hey DD, you need to have these 2 files in override mapm02aa.map, m02aa.git But before you play with it empty override accept for the 2 files.
DOOM: I have the same problem, Kotor tool is a bit weird for me.

T7: Thanks its been useful , but still got some other problems with kotor tool, ive read its readme 3 times and still cant find any troubleshooting for my KT problem.


Proud Owner Of:
SW:Kotor
SW:Battlefront
SW:Jedi Academy
SW:Jedi Outcast
SW:Galactic Battlegrounds
SW:Galaxies
SW:Galaxies : Jump to Lightspeed
Drog is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-17-2004, 12:37 PM   #254
Achilles
Dapper Chimp
 
Achilles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 8,204
Helpful! Veteran Modder Forum Veteran 
Quote:
Originally posted by Ajunta Pall
It tells me there's a DLL file missing when I try to open it ¬¬
-
which .dll?
Achilles is online now   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-17-2004, 01:22 PM   #255
Ajunta Pall
Rookie
 
Ajunta Pall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Nar Shaddaa Red Sector
Posts: 132
Quote:
Originally posted by Achillies
which .dll?
MSCOREE . Any help?


"Love is making a shot to the back of the knees of a target 125 yards away using an Aratech sniper rifle with a tri-light scope."
"Uh... I think you have your definitions wrong."
Ajunta Pall is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-17-2004, 01:58 PM   #256
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
Which version of the Microsoft .NET Framework do you have installed?

I should (and will!) mention that you need to have the Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1 installed.

You can get it
here

Hope that helps!
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-17-2004, 02:02 PM   #257
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
I would like to thank Achillies for the Kotor Tool donation made:

Quote:
A check for $20 will be going out as soon as I can find a stamp (probably today). Hopefully this sets the bar and some of the more veteran modders will try to put me in my place by donating more. For all the fun that we get out of modding, thanks to your hard work, I think that $20 is more than reasonable.
Thanks, Achillies!
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-18-2004, 01:16 PM   #258
StormTrooper789
Junior Member
 
StormTrooper789's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Millington,TN
Posts: 258
When will the Module Editor be functional and no longer be a demo?
StormTrooper789 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-19-2004, 02:32 AM   #259
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
The module editor is nearly done, but since CChargin has produced a model extract tool, I can now create the background image for the map in hi-res. Presently, I take the in-game nav-map and magnify it in Photoshop. Blurry, but functional for some smaller maps, it just doesn't work for huge areas, so the rendered models of the areas might just be the solution.

There are also a few other things that I'd like to polish up before I make it official. I'm pretty fussy about people having a relatively bug-free program.

Sorry you have to wait, but good things take time


On a sadder note, I'm having problems with my PC's hard drive; if anyone would like to show their appreciation for my development efforts in Kotor Tool, I could really use a few $$ donation to replace it before it totally wonks out on me. Those interested may contact me at the email address in the readme.txt file or via PM. Thanks to those who have already contributed!
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-20-2004, 11:56 AM   #260
StormTrooper789
Junior Member
 
StormTrooper789's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Millington,TN
Posts: 258
K, I can wait since I know that all the coding, debugging, and testing can take a so I and other folks shall wait.
StormTrooper789 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-23-2004, 12:52 AM   #261
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
Just thought a few of you might like to know, I managed to update the GFF class in Kotor Tool so that it can (in a limited way) read and write CExoLocStrings. These are the strings that are Localizable; that is, they can contain several versions of the same string, each in a different language. Most times (in Kotor's data) they are set to use a string from the Dialog.tlk file; that's why I couldn't let you edit certain things in KT's editors.

This change will allow you to override this behavior by creating an English-language substring entry for any given CExoLocString. I cannot support multiple languages at this time, however.

Watch for the announcement of the next Kotor Tool release.
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-23-2004, 01:28 AM   #262
Achilles
Dapper Chimp
 
Achilles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 8,204
Helpful! Veteran Modder Forum Veteran 
Fred,

I tried to respond to your PM but receive notice that your box is full. Please let me know if you did not receive my reply.
Achilles is online now   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-23-2004, 02:29 AM   #263
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
Sorry, but I did not. I deleted a few PM's to make some room

Please try again.

Quote:
Fred,
I tried to respond to your PM but receive notice that your box is full. Please let me know if you did not receive my reply.
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-23-2004, 06:11 PM   #264
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
New Release:

v1.0.1634.26198 (2004-6-22)

See features at beginning of thread
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-23-2004, 07:00 PM   #265
Arlen Treesong
Rookie
 
Arlen Treesong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 119
I didn't check features yet but I was curious if you're ever going to make the UTI editor able to open up custom UTI's, from what I've noticed, atm it will only open UTI's in the tool and let you save them. But the ones you have saved you can't open back up.


Also, uh I know the module editor was only supposed to be a demo but it did effect my game lol, I have kath hounds everywhere in the apartments
Arlen Treesong is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-23-2004, 07:58 PM   #266
Lorden Darkblade
Computer Crazy
 
Lorden Darkblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,474
Ok, I'm having a problem with Kotor Tool and I wanna check if anyone has it.
When I try to modify already modifyed armors I get a error.
I wanna ask if everybody uses the Kotor Tool to to make Items.
Or you guys use the GFFEditor?
I sended a mail to Fred I'm waiting for his reply tho he was checking the items.
I only get those errors when I try to modify already modded armors only.
Any help would be appreciated cuz KT is much much much more simple and easyer to use then the GFFEditor.
Here is the screen shot of the error:
Error Image

Thanks in advance,
ReLoaD2K




Last edited by Uchiha Itachi; 06-23-2004 at 11:09 PM.
Lorden Darkblade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-23-2004, 09:03 PM   #267
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally posted by Arlen Treesong


Also, uh I know the module editor was only supposed to be a demo but it did effect my game lol, I have kath hounds everywhere in the apartments
Just remove the KT version of m02aa.git from your override folder.

Don't you think Dia is much safer with some Kath Hounds to protect her?
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-23-2004, 09:07 PM   #268
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally posted by ReLoaD2K
Ok, I'm having a problem with Kotor Tool and I wanna check if anyone has it.
<snip>

Thanks in advance,
ReLoaD2K

Please don't post the debugger output to the forum; no one else will know what to do with it and it just takes up space; consider editing it out of your post. Now, I have been taking a look into the problem, but as with all things, it takes time. As I am still unpacking from my recent move, Kotor Tool time has been a bit scarce.
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-23-2004, 11:11 PM   #269
Lorden Darkblade
Computer Crazy
 
Lorden Darkblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,474
I removed.
Sorry about that mate.
I thought you forget about me thats why I asked help from here.
Well I just hope you can find out what the problem is.
Do you have that problem too?

Thanks in advance,
ReLoaD2K



Lorden Darkblade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 12:26 AM   #270
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
I've been looking at a few files that someone else sent me and what I've found so far is that some of the values specified (CostValue, in one case) specified a row number beyond what exists in the related 2da file.

If you use Bioware's GFF Editor, it does not enforce any rules about the values you set the various Property fields to, whereas Kotor Tool does (but it doesn't handle incorrect values well, as you've seen!)

Please send a sample problem .UTI file zipped up to the address in the Kotor Tool readme file.

Thanks!
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 12:54 AM   #271
Arlen Treesong
Rookie
 
Arlen Treesong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 119
Disguise. If you use the Mandalorian Assault Armor which already has disguise Mandalorian_01 you can change that to anything with the UTI editor thoe you'll get an error you can continue anyways and save BUT if you use any item that doesn't contain a disguise ref on it already it has no effect the field comes back up blank.

Not a big deal considering it can still be done in the GFF editor, but simply pointing it out. sure you already know though.
Arlen Treesong is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 12:10 PM   #272
StormTrooper789
Junior Member
 
StormTrooper789's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Millington,TN
Posts: 258
Can you add this small module to the KOTOR Tool Module Editor? It is one room and pretty good room for adding stuff.
The name of the module is kas_m23ab.rim
StormTrooper789 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 01:42 PM   #273
Lorden Darkblade
Computer Crazy
 
Lorden Darkblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,474
Quote:
Originally posted by Fred Tetra
I've been looking at a few files that someone else sent me and what I've found so far is that some of the values specified (CostValue, in one case) specified a row number beyond what exists in the related 2da file.

If you use Bioware's GFF Editor, it does not enforce any rules about the values you set the various Property fields to, whereas Kotor Tool does (but it doesn't handle incorrect values well, as you've seen!)

Please send a sample problem .UTI file zipped up to the address in the Kotor Tool readme file.

Thanks!
I sended you like 5 files dont you remember?
You want me to send them again?



Lorden Darkblade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 03:24 PM   #274
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
Ahh, you didn't identify yourself by your LF handle in your email so I didn't make the connection.

As I mentioned a few posts ago, what I found was that the CostValue was out-of-range for the specified table.

Here's the property on your dark_guard.uti file that causes the error:

Struct- Type:0 Field count: 7
Field- Type: word Label: PropertyName Value: 1
Field- Type: word Label: Subtype Value: 0
Field- Type: byte Label: CostTable Value: 2
Field- Type: word Label: CostValue Value: 8
Field- Type: byte Label: Param1 Value: 255
Field- Type: byte Label: Param1Value Value: 0
Field- Type: byte Label: ChanceAppear Value: 100
End of struct


The PropertyName of 1 means it is Armor which has no subtype.
The CostTable is 2, which means we should use the IPRP_MELEECOST.2da table.
The CostValue is 8, which means that we should use the data in the 9th row (0-based index) in the IPRP_MELEECOST.2da table. The problem is, there are only 6 rows in it, which causes an error condition.

Now, did you create and/or edit your dark_guard.uti file outside of Kotor Tool? The Bioware GFFEditor does not validate the values assigned to fields, while Kotor Tool only lets you choose table-driven values.
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 03:36 PM   #275
Lorden Darkblade
Computer Crazy
 
Lorden Darkblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,474
Actually that item was made by Prime if I'm correct.
I dont know what he used.
But I also have some Star Forge/Revan Robes that have the same problem with the Kotor Tool and they were made by RedHawke.



Lorden Darkblade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 03:51 PM   #276
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
My guess would be that the BW GFFEDitor was used to create them.

If you want to still use them, adjust the offending values in the GFFEditor, then you'll be able to work with them in Kotor Tool.
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 04:28 PM   #277
Lorden Darkblade
Computer Crazy
 
Lorden Darkblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,474
Could you just give me some fast lessons on how to know when something is wrong when I get new items that have those problems?
It can be thru anyway you want, email, PM, ICQ, MSn you choose.

Thanks in advance,
ReLoaD2K



Lorden Darkblade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 04:52 PM   #278
Achilles
Dapper Chimp
 
Achilles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 8,204
Helpful! Veteran Modder Forum Veteran 
Quote:
Originally posted by ReLoaD2K
Could you just give me some fast lessons on how to know when something is wrong when I get new items that have those problems?
It can be thru anyway you want, email, PM, ICQ, MSn you choose.

Thanks in advance,
ReLoaD2K
Troubleshooting is a skill that relies heavily on critical thinking and scientific method. Unfortunately, it's not easy to provide "fast lessons" on these subjects. The best way to learn to get your hands dirty. You'll learn more about this game from trying to fix mistakes than you will from tutorials. I hope that this helps.
Achilles is online now   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 05:48 PM   #279
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
[soapbox]
Unfortunately, Achillies is right; only experience improves one's troubleshooting skills.

If you have an item that won't open, play "computer"; that is, do what an editor would have to do to open the file. Read each value of a property in question and look in the 2DA tables as appropriate. Achillies put together a nice tutorial on manual item creation which can be used to see how the various tables interrelate.

Incidently, I figured out what was wrong with your item not by using a tool, but by the technique just described. Also, the mroe troubleshooting you do, the more areas in life you can apply it to. The same methods I use to "prune" a tree of possible faults in Kotor Tool have been learned and used to fix cars, appliances, computers and much more.
[/soapbox]
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-24-2004, 05:57 PM   #280
Lorden Darkblade
Computer Crazy
 
Lorden Darkblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,474
I'll try that!
Thanks

And I have a request to do:
Can all the MODers try to do their items on the Kotor Tool?
Doing items in there will not be able to cause this errors or at least i think so...
Well I also understand or I think too that there was a time when Kotor Tool didnt had a GFFEditor am I right?
So people had to do it in a separeted GFFEditor.
But now that we can, please lets try to use Kotor Tool only?

Thanks in advance,
ReLoaD2K



Lorden Darkblade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center > KotOR Tool > Kotor Tool - v1.0.2210.16738 (2006-1-19 12:38)

Tags
kotor modding tool, kotor tool

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:01 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.