lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: KotOR and KotOR2 Savegame Editor (KSE) - Current Version: 3.3.3
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-22-2005, 12:49 PM   #361
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
v3.2.0 released

I'm jumping my numbering scheme up a bit for clarity.

v3.2.0 released

New Features:
  • Removed the [+]/[-] buttons for inventory stacking and replaced with textbox control.
  • Setting stack count to 0 and clicking Apply will remove the item and make the editing widgets vanish (thereby preventing errors that would occur if you clicked them)
Bug Fixes:
  • Fixed the bug where editing Disciple would affect Bao Dur.
  • Fixed the bug where editing Hanharr woudl affect Atton.
  • Fixed the bug where classes were not being displayed properly in KotOR1 savegames.

Regarding 2DA files:

- KSE does not (yet) recurse folders placed in the override and will not (yet) detect 2da files hidden in such folders
- KSE (currently) can only read v2.b 2da files, not v2.0 2da files (thanks TMPhoenix)



Last edited by tk102; 02-22-2005 at 02:19 PM.
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-22-2005, 02:08 PM   #362
Keiko
Forumite
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 591
Hey, Tk. you no what would be good, if you could get the apperences to work for: Dark_jedi_HI_male01, that would be awesome!


Keiko is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-22-2005, 03:42 PM   #363
T7nowhere
Did you reset?
 
T7nowhere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2,972
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
@DarthSmallz

there is nothing that can be done about that.
T7nowhere is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-22-2005, 05:43 PM   #364
Nodakrattler
Junior Member
 
Nodakrattler's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Where it gets cold and snows and stuff
Posts: 391
I'm not sure if this has been addressed yet, but when I used ver. 3.0.9 to add new force powers then loaded my save the only powers I had were the one I had just added. All the other powers I already had, including lightsaber forms and powers given by NPC's, disappeared and in the powers list there was a question block where the power icon had been before.


EDIT: I forgot to metion this happened with TSL. BTW great tool, I find extremly helpful thanks

EDIT #2: Ran a test with new version and I didn't have this problem, so I guess it doesn't really matter any more. Again thanks for this great tool.

One little question. Has anyone tried to lower your charcaters level for the first class once you go dual, and does it cause any problems since you can't dual class till you reach level 15?


Through this world we fight for good or for evil it does not matter. In the end all that really matters is that we choose and go forth.

Last edited by Nodakrattler; 02-22-2005 at 11:52 PM.
Nodakrattler is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-22-2005, 07:18 PM   #365
Mav
8-Bit Code Monkey
 
Mav's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A House
Posts: 4,043
Current Game: SWTOR
Thanks for the upgrade tk102, I don't know what I'd do without you and Fred


"Women are like sunsets theyre beautiful, but there will be a different one tomorrow." - Gilder
Mav is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 05:40 AM   #366
HEISLEGEND
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: california
Posts: 21
question, is the master flurry feat there? i cant seem to find the damned thing =P


www.heislegend.com
HEISLEGEND is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 06:56 AM   #367
Gall_4185
Rookie
 
Gall_4185's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 34
It's under whirlwind attack.


A huge thanks to tk102 for this invaluable tool
Gall_4185 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 07:04 AM   #368
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Thank you for the positive feedback everyone.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 07:13 AM   #369
HEISLEGEND
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: california
Posts: 21
i still cant find master flurry =(

but this is indeed a great tool.

i stupidly focused on rapid shot instead of flurry but this tool helped me change that =D....now if i can only find master flurry XD


www.heislegend.com
HEISLEGEND is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 07:23 AM   #370
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
As Gall_4185 said, it's called WHIRLWIND_ATTACK.

Next release of KSE will have the feats translated to their actual dialog.tlk entries for better clarity.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 09:40 AM   #371
Jennaida
Rookie
 
Jennaida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Posts: 163
Current Game: Star Trek Online
Yay!

Having things translated into their actual entries will be VERY nice, and much easier to work with than staring at the full lists.

Any chance that the Feats and Powers displays will also be adjusted, so they show up for TSL without the confusion of having to ckick 'display all' and figure out which are and aren't PC usable?
Jennaida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 09:57 AM   #372
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
For Feats, I think I'll make the 'short' list all those that don't have XXX in their label field.

For Spells, I think I'll make the 'short' list all those that begin with "FORCE_POWER_" in their label field and do not contain XXX. Also for spells, if the name field does not have a stringref in it, I will just continue to show the value of the label field.

How does that sound?


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 12:22 PM   #373
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
v3.2.1 released

v3.2.1 released

- Powers and Feats now display as they do in game (references to dialog.tlk are now used)

- TSL Feats and Powers now have 'short' lists available which are displayed when the 'Show All' checkbox is unchecked.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 08:29 PM   #374
Mav
8-Bit Code Monkey
 
Mav's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A House
Posts: 4,043
Current Game: SWTOR
I really like this update tk102, great job


"Women are like sunsets theyre beautiful, but there will be a different one tomorrow." - Gilder
Mav is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-23-2005, 08:50 PM   #375
Lorden Darkblade
Computer Crazy
 
Lorden Darkblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,474
I just downloaded and tested.
I havent downloaded the KSE in a awhile and I see it has improved a lot.
Great work as usual tk102.
Keep it up



Lorden Darkblade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 06:49 AM   #376
Ta Lun
Lurker
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1
Hi,i have the xbox game kotor2 and have tranfered the Savegame and Files.

It works very good.
Thank you for the Programm.

THX

Ta Lun
Ta Lun is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 07:49 AM   #377
Jennaida
Rookie
 
Jennaida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Posts: 163
Current Game: Star Trek Online
*scratches her head*

I seem to be having a problem adding powers to a quicksave/autosave in KSE 3.2.1... It doesn't want to add the ones I ask it to, is it checking something about that, that it didn't before?

... Correction, now it seems that it isn't liking it unless I click 'show all feats/powers', and its showing things like Grenade: Sith Fire in the listing...

... and, on further update, it now also gives a string error when I try to re-open it in KSE... *sigh*

Last edited by Jennaida; 02-25-2005 at 09:02 AM.
Jennaida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 09:39 AM   #378
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally posted by Jennaida
I seem to be having a problem adding powers to a quicksave/autosave in KSE 3.2.1... It doesn't want to add the ones I ask it to, is it checking something about that, that it didn't before?
Does the problem seem isolated to those types of savegames only?

Is this TSL or KotOR?

KSE is now reading directly from spells.2da directly, using the Override (if present) or templates.bif.

Quote:

... Correction, now it seems that it isn't liking it unless I click 'show all feats/powers', and its showing things like Grenade: Sith Fire in the listing...
That is normal -- Grenade: Sith Fire originally was displayed as something like ITEM_ABILITY_GRENADE_FIRE or something. You probably ignored it before.

What do you mean 'not liking it'?
Quote:

... and, on further update, it now also gives a string error when I try to re-open it in KSE... *sigh*
The actual error message would be helpful if you can reproduce it. Also if you zip your entire quicksave (or autosave) folder and email it to me, I could take a look. (email is readme.txt)


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 10:16 AM   #379
Jennaida
Rookie
 
Jennaida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Posts: 163
Current Game: Star Trek Online
Sent, both the problem game, and a test game, with basic descriptions of what was done in each.

All this just to make one little force cheat... I shoulda just added an item to inventory
Jennaida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 05:39 PM   #380
Jennaida
Rookie
 
Jennaida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Posts: 163
Current Game: Star Trek Online
I should probably mention the mods I was using... I had the exile item pack, and the hardcore mod, in. And I'd used the editor to give myself a saber from the item pack.

I didn't think any of that would have effect on powers though, that's what was refusing to work.
Jennaida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 09:23 PM   #381
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
v3.2.2 released

v3.2.2 released

- Fixed bug where 'short list' of TSL Force Powers was not displaying powers that were already possessed in blue and would not add new powers correctly...

Thanks Jennaida!


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 10:09 PM   #382
ChAiNz.2da
Leave Everything to Me!
 
ChAiNz.2da's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Tennessee (USA)
Posts: 6,847
Ummm... nice avatar tk, did you lose a bet? *ChAiNz.2da ducks and covers*

Kudos however on the new Save Game Editor!


"Eagles May Soar, But Weasels Don't Get Sucked Into Jet Engines"


| Mods (FF) (DS) | Folding | SWK.com | FB: (LF) (Me) | Steam | The Herd |
ChAiNz.2da is online now   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 10:15 PM   #383
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Quote:
ChAiNz.2da wittily commented
Ummm... nice avatar tk, did you lose a bet?
Ha ha! Now tell me, don't you think Hugh is more an Idol of Idiot-Worshippers than Nikola Tesla?

Quote:
Kudos however on the new Save Game Editor!
As feeble an attempt to stay on topic as I've ever seen one. But thanks.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 10:19 PM   #384
ChAiNz.2da
Leave Everything to Me!
 
ChAiNz.2da's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Tennessee (USA)
Posts: 6,847
touche'


"Eagles May Soar, But Weasels Don't Get Sucked Into Jet Engines"


| Mods (FF) (DS) | Folding | SWK.com | FB: (LF) (Me) | Steam | The Herd |
ChAiNz.2da is online now   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 10:59 PM   #385
Jennaida
Rookie
 
Jennaida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Posts: 163
Current Game: Star Trek Online
Re: v3.2.2 released

Quote:
Originally posted by tk102
v3.2.2 released

- Fixed bug where 'short list' of TSL Force Powers was not displaying powers that were already possessed in blue and would not add new powers correctly...

Thanks Jennaida!
*cheers* Thank /you/ tk! Now I can go put my force powers back into that save game!
Jennaida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2005, 11:03 PM   #386
Mav
8-Bit Code Monkey
 
Mav's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A House
Posts: 4,043
Current Game: SWTOR
tk102,

I hate to post something negative, but I can't get KSE to start I get the standard error report window: Window

and this is what "click here" shows

and kse.log shows only the following:
02-25-2005 22:35:03 KSE startup v3.2.2
02-25-2005 22:35:03 KSE found KotOR1 saves directory in C:\Program Files\LucasArts\SWKotOR
02-25-2005 22:35:03 KSE found KotOR2 saves directory in C:\Program Files\LucasArts\SWKotOR2


This has only been happening with versions v3.2.1 and v3.2.2 I would have posted for v3.2.1, but I've been busy and decided to just wait for the next update and it is still happening just wondering if this is something that I can fix on my end. Thanks for any help tk.

Edit:Update: Here is a kse.log of the last few versions

02-25-2005 22:42:02 KSE startup v3.2.0
02-25-2005 22:42:02 KSE found KotOR1 saves directory in C:\Program Files\LucasArts\SWKotOR
02-25-2005 22:42:02 KSE found KotOR2 saves directory in C:\Program Files\LucasArts\SWKotOR2
02-25-2005 22:42:03 KotOR1 spells.2da override detected.
02-25-2005 22:42:05 KotOR1 appearance.2da override detected.
02-25-2005 22:42:05 KotOR1 portraits.2da override detected.
02-25-2005 22:42:06 KotOR1 classes.2da override detected.
02-25-2005 22:42:07 KotOR2 spells.2da override detected.
02-25-2005 22:42:14 ---------Termination---------

02-25-2005 22:42:37 KSE startup v3.2.1
02-25-2005 22:42:37 KSE found KotOR1 saves directory in C:\Program Files\LucasArts\SWKotOR
02-25-2005 22:42:37 KSE found KotOR2 saves directory in C:\Program Files\LucasArts\SWKotOR2

02-25-2005 22:43:02 KSE startup v3.2.2
02-25-2005 22:43:02 KSE found KotOR1 saves directory in C:\Program Files\LucasArts\SWKotOR
02-25-2005 22:43:02 KSE found KotOR2 saves directory in C:\Program Files\LucasArts\SWKotOR2


"Women are like sunsets theyre beautiful, but there will be a different one tomorrow." - Gilder
Mav is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2005, 05:20 AM   #387
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
First thank you for that error report - a developer couldn't ask for anything more descriptive.

KSE 3.2.1 and 3.2.2 both made deliberate attempts to find stringrefs from the 2da files in the dialog.tlk file. The problem you describe usually comes from KSE attempting to read past the end of the dialog.tlk file so could it be that you placed a TSL .2da in your KotOR Override folder? Or (less likely) could you have placed KotOR's dialog.tlk in your TSL install directory?

Try removing all .2da files from KotOR override and see if the problem persists.

(This is incentive to have KSE do some evaluation of the stringrefs first -- KotOR 2da files should have no entries past 48500 or thereabouts)


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2005, 07:01 AM   #388
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
Mav, I had the very same problem...I had some TSL files (spells.2da and feats.2da located in my Kotor 1 directory - I did that prior to the release of the first KSE version that supports TSL )
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2005, 08:17 AM   #389
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
v3.2.3

v3.2.3 released
In an effort to help better troubleshoot issues caused by 2DA <-> TLK file interactions, I have upgraded my TLK.pm module so that it will popup a message box informing you that it has attempted to read past the end of the TLK table. The kse.log file will also be more descriptive in such cases.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2005, 03:38 PM   #390
Mav
8-Bit Code Monkey
 
Mav's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A House
Posts: 4,043
Current Game: SWTOR
tk102 & Darth333

Thanks, you two that did the trick I must have accidentally put a TSL 2da file in my KotOR 1 override, thanks for the help you two, adn great job with KSE tk


"Women are like sunsets theyre beautiful, but there will be a different one tomorrow." - Gilder
Mav is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2005, 03:49 PM   #391
Tianhou_Zhong
Rookie
 
Tianhou_Zhong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: SS3 Training Simulation
Posts: 151
TK102, I have a few suggestions to your super editor.

1. On the Feat menu, make a check box switch that can switch between non-Droid (Power Attack, Flurry, etc...), Droids (Power Blast, Sniper Shot, Gear Head, Droid Trick, etc...) and Jedi Knights (Everything except Droid Feats) .

2. In the Inventory editor, make it can select mutiple items so you can one-time edit how many of the items you have for all those items.

3. Make a copy feature so that you can copy all of the main caracter or any party member's Skills, Attribute, Feat, Powers, Class to another caracter.

These are just a few suggestions, nothing more.

Thanks, and may the force be with you.


There is no peace, there is anger.
There is no fear, there is power.
There is no death, there is immortality.
There is no weakness, there is the dark side.
I do not have fear, but rather I instill it in my enemies.
I am the heart of darkness.
I am the fire of hate.
I am the destroyer of worlds.
I know the power of the dark side.
All the universe bow before me.
I pledge myself to the darkness as I rule the Sith.
For I have found true power in the death of light.

-The Code of The Sith Lords
Tianhou_Zhong is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2005, 04:06 PM   #392
Xeranx
Lurker
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 3
Hello all. First time posting.

I just wanted to know if there was an item listing for juma juice. Any help is appreciated.

Thanks in advance.


寶石無法被擦亮沒有摩擦, 亦不人被完善沒有試驗
Xeranx is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2005, 06:54 PM   #393
Cmdr. Thanatos
Rookie
 
Cmdr. Thanatos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
First time poster here as well. First, THANK YOU!!!

Second, If the order for the item lists were reversed so it was labeled description -> tag -> tagname it would make it easier to see what the item was at first glance.

Also, components and chemicals do not show up in the inventory, though adding it seems to work (but once you save changes, load the game, and save, you can no longer see them listed).

And thank you very much for fixing the add force powers bug.
Cmdr. Thanatos is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2005, 07:25 PM   #394
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
@mav: Glad to hear that it was as simple as that... the next time you went to play KotOR I think you would've had some interesting problems.

@Tianhou_Zhong: Thanks for the suggestions! I might do that droid Feat thing you mentioned, but that would mean another 'short list' that I can screw up.

@Xeranx: I guess it's not listed in templates.bif -- must be a 'local' item. See http://www.starwarsknights.com for full listing of item descriptions for both KotOR and TSL, ripped from templates.bif by yours truly.

@Cmdr. Thanatos: Good idea. I should do that. And I'll look into the Components/Chemicals thing -- thanks!


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-26-2005, 07:32 PM   #395
utlonghorns6
Lurker
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 4
when i edit my character and i get LS points, all my NPCs go all the way DS, but when i get DS points, they go all the way LS...

i think thats been posted before, but i wasnt sure if anyone solved it. thanks
utlonghorns6 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-27-2005, 04:43 AM   #396
test
Banned
 
Status: Banned
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 74
is there anyway you could add a list of locations we could travel to? Like, click player location, and a big list comes up like the rest? thanks
test is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-27-2005, 06:34 AM   #397
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally posted by Xeranx
Hello all. First time posting.

I just wanted to know if there was an item listing for juma juice. Any help is appreciated.

Thanks in advance.
AFAIK, there isn't any.


Kotor Tool Developer
http://kotortool.starwarsknights.com/

"You want to help everyone who asks for aid, answer all of their questions, write that crucial bit of code for which they're searching, and be the hero who saves the day (and their job), but there comes a point when you realize that sleep is sometimes necessary."
Stephen Toub

Visit the Kotor Tool Forum
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-27-2005, 06:36 AM   #398
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
Quote:
Originally posted by test
is there anyway you could add a list of locations we could travel to? Like, click player location, and a big list comes up like the rest? thanks
Working on this. It will be ready next weekend (or perhaps this week if I have time)
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-27-2005, 11:06 AM   #399
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
v3.2.4 released

Has it been more than 12 hours since the last update? Well then...

v3.2.4 released

Fixed a rare bug that would cause 2DA files to be misread. The only known case was when TSL's feat.2da was extracted with a newer version of KotOR Tool and placed in the override.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-27-2005, 03:42 PM   #400
mrdefender
 
mrdefender's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Posts: 160
When I clicked on inventory it built the master item list and during that it gave me this odd error..

http://jediarchives.ca/pub/other/kse324.jpg

im using version 3.2.4 at the moment

mrdefender is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center > KotOR and KotOR2 Savegame Editor (KSE) - Current Version: 3.3.3

Tags
kotor modding tool, kse

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:25 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.