lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Request for Anakin as a new Class/Race in SP
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-27-2004, 07:46 AM   #1
Sarafan_Raziel
Lurker
 
Sarafan_Raziel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Poland
Posts: 4
Unhappy Request for Anakin as a new Class/Race in SP

I have a problem with placing Anakin in class/race menu in SP. If anyone can post here (or send me an e-mail) all the lines of text that I should paste in head.skin, torso.skin and so on, I would be greatful. I simply can't get it to work for me.

The model of Anakin I want to see in playerchoice menu can be found here

Also, if you don't want to post lines of each file required for anakin to work, you can simply send me the whole file. Thanks in advice!

So far no one helped me

Last edited by Sarafan_Raziel; 03-07-2004 at 07:07 PM.
Sarafan_Raziel is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-09-2004, 07:48 PM   #2
redsaurus
Rookie
 
redsaurus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Using a Mac
Posts: 49
I've sent the .pk3 files to you (it's zipped)

Last edited by redsaurus; 03-09-2004 at 08:08 PM.
redsaurus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 01:08 PM   #3
Sarafan_Raziel
Lurker
 
Sarafan_Raziel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Poland
Posts: 4
Thanks a lot | owe you a beer
Sarafan_Raziel is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 01:29 PM   #4
keestuijp
Rookie
 
keestuijp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 45
i also have the sp anakin , but i don't remember where i got it. Anyway, the hair doesn't show up right, it looks really blocky and flat. Do you have these problems too? Could be my vid card, i have a geforce2.


none
keestuijp is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-19-2004, 06:06 AM   #5
EvilKnick
 
EvilKnick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: OKLAHOMA CITY
Posts: 46
I was just going to post a thread here about the exact same thing,....

I found kevin coyles anakin model for single player,...but after loading it and playing i found the hair on his head to be all simplified and blocky,....


The one I downloaded for multipayer however looks great,...

Why is this?

Does anyone have the single player model with his proper hair and clipping?
EvilKnick is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Skinning > Request for Anakin as a new Class/Race in SP

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:27 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.