lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: No galak in multiplayer!!!!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-01-2004, 06:24 AM   #1
Tavion
Rookie
 
Tavion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 120
Current Game: WoW, TFU, Batman
No galak in multiplayer!!!!

Hi all.


I have on multiplayer the model:morgan goast, reborn force user reborn acrobat,reborn fencer,reborn boss,and galak mech! But if i be galak mech the pc gives a fould! WHAT TO DO????






Tavion
Tavion is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-02-2004, 05:08 PM   #2
Ace-_Ventura
Rookie
 
Ace-_Ventura's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 88
u can't use galak mech on mp sorry


Ace-_Ventura is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-02-2004, 05:16 PM   #3
Kurgan
Headhunter
 
Kurgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1997
Location: The Dawn of Time
Posts: 18,322
LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
There are mods out there that supposedly let you use him, but I haven't tried them yet. They may also be only for Jedi Academy (not sure).

Yeah, certain models you just can't use in MP (or SP) without serious glitches or even game crashes.


Download JK2 maps for JA Server|BOOT CAMP!|Strategic Academy|
(JA Server: 108.178.55.189:29070)


"The Concussion Rifle is the weapon of a Jedi Knight Player, an elegant weapon, from a more civilized community." - Kyle Katarn
Kurgan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-02-2004, 05:20 PM   #4
Sam Fisher
eh.
 
Sam Fisher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Texas
Posts: 6,466
Here ya go mano!

^^




stuck in an eternity of sunshine and chocolate.
Sam Fisher is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-02-2004, 09:59 PM   #5
Tavion
Rookie
 
Tavion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 120
Current Game: WoW, TFU, Batman
THERE IS A GALAK MECH!!

You can be Galak mech by typing this in the console:model galak/mech or the / is a _



Tavion is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-03-2004, 03:37 AM   #6
Sam Fisher
eh.
 
Sam Fisher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Texas
Posts: 6,466
Its / for all model commands.




stuck in an eternity of sunshine and chocolate.
Sam Fisher is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-06-2004, 05:35 AM   #7
Tavion
Rookie
 
Tavion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 120
Current Game: WoW, TFU, Batman
Yes model galak/mech!!
Tavion is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > No galak in multiplayer!!!!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:21 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.